Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 15 mg - 100 Capsules




Price: $ 10.50
 

Verified Review
by Valéria Raquel on May 8, 2020


Translate  Original
DHEA by Life Extension was prescribed by my orthomolecular doctor

My work is stressful, leading to an increase in cortisol and lowering my DHEA, so I feel unwell during the day. Supplementation makes me very capable and I trust Life Extension a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by marcelo teodoro de souza  on April 13, 2020


Translate  Original
I will evaluate this purchase and I will give the verdict !!!

Great product. Well recommended by friends !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by IVAN MOREIRA JUNIOR on November 6, 2019


Translate  Original
Energy and Willingness for day to day.

Excellent product. Willingness and energy for day to day. Before taking, the advice of a doctor is always important. The dose is sufficient for men starting DHEA.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosana Garcia Reis on August 10, 2019


Translate  Original
Increased energy and lean mass

DHEA gives me more energy and increases my willingness to work out and work. Through follow-up with nutritionist, I could prove that DHEA in conjunction with workout greatly increased my muscle mass. Super recommend for those who want to gain more energy, disposition and lean mass increase.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Simone  on May 16, 2018


Translate  Original
Baita Product ... Top Service!

Baita product ... has helped me and much in the day to day layout! Super fast service by sending and receiving. I love buying from Evitamins because they recognize the customer partnership.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Reny de freitas on March 27, 2018


Translate  Original
For female hormonal oscillation

Dhea is a great medicine to help and cheer up. If you are feeling discouraged, without strength, get up from bed tired, start using DHEA, it really leaves us with more disposition, besides being a hormone, at the age we women suffer a lot with the hormonal oscillation.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristiane Mara Celestino on December 4, 2017


Translate  Original
Great

My rates improved with 3 months of DHEA use !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francielle C. F. Duarte on December 2, 2017


Translate  Original
Great

I use DHEA 15 mg, I am very satisfied with the product, I am more energetic, increased my muscle strength, I feel younger. I recommend this product.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANA LUCIA S M CUNHA on April 23, 2017


Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernando Fabri  on October 23, 2016


Translate  Original
Great for elderly people.

Great dosage for anyone who is starting to take DHEA.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Life Extension DHEA Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tablets
    $ 10.50
    Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 14.66
    21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 Capsules
    $ 6.55
    Natrol DHEA Natrol DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
    $ 8.30
    Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA - 5 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
    $ 7.99
    Sundown Naturals DHEA Sundown Naturals DHEA - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
    $ 9.07

    Other products that may interest you

    View All DHEA Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy