$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
30

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
3%
D-Mannose Powder

Now Foods D-Mannose Powder


by Now Foods

Price: $17.12
 

Excellent
By tallpoppy on November 30, 2016
Verified Review
Excellent product, does exactly what it's meant to. I prefer the tablet form, simply because it's more convenient to administer and doesn't clump.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
By Kelli on October 19, 2016
Verified Review
I've found D-Mannose works great as a preventative measure and can also hold off an infection long enough for antibiotics to start working.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works Very Well!
By Elleah Derksen on September 19, 2016
Verified Review
This product works SO well to get rid of bladder infections safely and naturally. It has saved me many trips to the doctor!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
By Giada Lagana on August 2, 2016
Verified Review
Excellent, Excellent product and it is helping me to keep going.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By May Biles on August 25, 2013
I tried this for my 2.5 year old daughters UTI. It did not work! We waited 24 hours before taking antibiotics in hopes that this D-Mannose would work, but unfortunately it did not. I am so disappointed! Not only is my daughter still in a lot a pain, but now she has to take her first ever antibiotics. =(
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elyse C. on July 27, 2013
Verified Review
I've been using D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure daily to prevent recurring UTI. So far so good. I haven't had a UTI in 2 months, and I used to get one after the other. D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure is amazing. If nothing else has worked and you don't want to be on antibiotics again, give it a try.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jessica on December 26, 2012
I had no insurance so thought I'd try D-Mannose. It worked 100% and I never had to see a doctor! I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Barb on November 29, 2012
D-Mannose is a MUST for anyone who suffers from urinary tract infections! Simply put, it works. If you have UTI's, then get this, end the misery for good. Make sure you drink 8 glasses of water per day too...
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 28, 2012
Verified Review
Absolutely wonderful for those who suffer from frequent UTI's.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 18, 2012
I just want to let everyone know that this product is a Godsend. I was very skeptical at first to try this product, even after reading all the good reviews D-Mannose had gotten all over the internet. I now am so thankful that I went ahead and tried it. I unfortunately have been one of the unlucky people plagued with UTI's every few months due to intimate relations. These infections were not only very painful but always required a trip to the Doc's office which starting taking quite a big chunk out of my pocket. The antibiotics that I was prescribed for the infection also gave me yeast infections and within a few weeks of this type of treatment the infection would return. Ever since I started using D-Mannose my UTI's have drastically reduced. When I do happen to get one now (which occurs rarely) I just take D-Mannose for a few days I am right back to normal without having to miss work for a Doc's visit or having to spend money on antibiotics. It is nice to have a cure for UTI's that is natural and won't harm the balance of your system. I wish I would have known about this stuff sooner, it would have saved me from taking quite a few rounds of antibiotics. If you are contemplating trying this product, please do. You won't regret it. You have nothing to lose.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods D-Mannose Now Foods D-Mannose
$17.12
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support
$11.24
Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract Enzymatic Therapy Asparagus Extract
$13.42
iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips iHealth Azo Urinary Tract Infection Test Strips
$11.82
Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose Life Extension Optimized Cran-Max With UTIRose
$13.50
Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg
$6.96

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Urinary Tract Infection Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions