$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Crystallized Ginger Dices

Now Foods Crystallized Ginger Dices


by Now Foods

Price: $6.77
 

All right!
By Monica W on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
The taste is all right! Not good but not terrible bad. However, I do like the idea about having a fat-free, low in sodium, no preservative, and no sulfur snack. I might try to bake with it and expand my options. The price is very good too. I would buy it again in the future.
59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

GROSS!!!
By Harley Kensington on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
These Crystallized Ginger Dices by Now Foods are awful... As soon as you bite into them they break apart and the flavor is awful. I've had other Ginger snacks I really liked, but this is not one of them. I would recommend trying these with caution. But these were definitely, not for me.
59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for baking
By Joey Wheeler on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
This product is great for baking purposes, excellent for scones and muffins. The price is very competitive and I have yet to find a higher quality ginger dice even at bulk retailers.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ginger roots couldn't taste better
By Eva C. on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
Love Crystallized Ginger Dices by Now Foods. I've been including ginger as much as possible in cooking and trying to eat more healthy. Now Foods Ginger Dices are perfect in baking goods too, not only eating them as a snack. Highly recommend this product.
48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
If you like the taste of ginger, these little dices of ginger are a perfect snack. They are nice a chewy with a nice sweet crystallized coating. The serving size is about 11 pieces so it is a nice little snack. On the back of the bag it says these could be used to for candy making and I definitely want to look into trying that! I would definitely recommend these crystallized ginger dices to anybody who loves the flavor of ginger.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Strong Ginger Flavor
By EK on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
These Ginger Dices are like candy. You can't really taste the sugar once you bite into them, it's all spicy ginger taste but the texture is like a soft chew candy. If you don't like ginger you probably won't like these, they're pretty strong and overwhelming but my friend swears by them. The bag gives you a good amount too so you'll be snacking for a while.
66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Sugar and Spice.
By Bruce Kent on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
Way too sweet! Once you get past the sugar, it's all spice. Certainly not for me. I don't see this being a big hit with kids either, it's almost a hot spoce with the sugar being over the top.
64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ginger
By Brent Harrington on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
If you like ginger than you will probably like these. I expected a little different taste when i tried these. They have a super spicy and hot taste once all the sugar is off the product. Personally i don't think i would buy these again.
7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

You better like ginger!
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on August 14, 2016
Verified Review
These are the real deal. If you do not like ginger do not eat these, pure ginger! I for one love them because of that, fresh and just the right snack-able size.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for the Stomachache
By KHiller on August 7, 2016
Verified Review
The Crystallized Ginger Dices are little pieces of candied ginger, coated with sugar. If you like the taste of ginger, you will enjoy these. They were a little to ginger tasting for me, but did work well to settle my upset stomach when needed. I did enjoy the texture of the candies and the sugar coating, just a little to strong in ginger.
55 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Ginger Root 550 mg Now Foods Ginger Root 550 mg
$5.34
Enzymatic Therapy Gingerall Enzymatic Therapy Gingerall
$24.50
Nature's Answer Ginger Root AF Nature's Answer Ginger Root AF
$10.85
Nature's Way Ginger Root 550 mg Nature's Way Ginger Root 550 mg
$6.47
Nature's Plus Ginger 250 mg Nature's Plus Ginger 250 mg
$10.62
Nature's Answer Ginger Rhizome Standardized Extract 125 mg Nature's Answer Ginger Rhizome Standardized Extract 125 mg
$5.01
Now Foods Ginger Root Extract Now Foods Ginger Root Extract
$6.96
Gaia Herbs DailyWellness Ginger Supreme Gaia Herbs DailyWellness Ginger Supreme
$22.74
Gaia Herbs Organic Ginger Root Gaia Herbs Organic Ginger Root
$9.09

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Ginger Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions