Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Cortislim International Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
38 Customer Reviews:

3.4 out of 5 stars
CortiSlim Original

Cortislim International CortiSlim Original - 90 Capsules




Price: $ 29.95
 

Verified Review
by Vivian Arreal on January 25, 2019


Translate  Original
Cortislim

I bought it for my husband. Even though he is sedentary, he is still losing weight! Excellent product and I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Roberto de on February 8, 2018


Translate  Original
RMed CortiSlim 01

Positive - contributes, effectively, to the well-being of my wife's health.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Charl Steinman  on June 29, 2017

Great product.

Great product. Helps curb appetite cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JOSE AUCIMAR DOS SANTOS DA SILVA  on November 17, 2016


Translate  Original
Cortislin

Great!! I'm having results and the price is excellent !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 12, 2012

I hated Cortislim. It made me feel weird, kind of nauseated and dizzy and was a complete waste of money for me. I'm very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 1, 2012

Been using Cortislim for over 2 months and I have lost over 18 pounds. I love this product and have recommended it to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 2, 2012

I was not impressed. I saw no improvements with CortiSlim, and I thought that it was going to be the miracle drug. I was sadly disappointed.I am a size 8 and work out 4-5 times a week. Maybe, it just wasn't for me. Women that I have heard positive reviews from are much larger than me and older.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by KERRY DIXON on October 29, 2012

THIS STUFF IS GREAT! I'VE BEEN TAKING IT FOR YEARS. WHY THEY TOOK THIS PRODUCT OFF THE MARKET AND LEFT ON SO MANY OTHER USELESS PRODUCTS, IS BEYOND ME. IT REALLY DOES WORK WHEN YOU USE IT WISELY WITH DIET AND EXERCISE!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jennifer Austin on October 25, 2012

I've been on Cortislim for 3 weeks and lost 6 pounds so far. It curved my craving and changed my attitude for the best. My husband loves it. I feel better and I will keep doing Cortislim. I already ordered 2 more bottles. I have been doing the full dose every day. I have 3 kids and watch several others. I get plenty of exercise threw out the day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Hannah Jones on October 13, 2012

I haven't tried it yet, but my sister has been taking it for a few weeks and she's lost close to 10 or 15 pounds. I'm about to buy some for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on September 26, 2012

I have been using Cortislim for 3 weeks now and I've lost 8 pounds. I feel a lot better, too. I'm not as stressed. I haven't changed anything else in my life, so I'd have to say that for me, Cortislim works exactly as advertised!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on September 8, 2012

I have been on this product for about six weeks now and have not lost any weight. I feel a little better but not enough to justify spending the money on this product. I am not sure if I will be re-ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francis Floyd on September 6, 2012

Cortislim interfered with my daily body functions, specifically it caused constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sarah  on September 3, 2012

My dad ordered Cortislim for me when when he heard the commercial for it on TV. I wasn't so sure about it; I never liked taking diet pills to begin with. I started taking it in December and by June I had lost 50 lbs. I didn't exercise, I just watched what I ate. I wasn't hungry all the time and was calmer. I definitely recommend this product to everyone who is trying to lose weight. I am starting to take it again after having my first child. I can't wait to fit in my old clothes! This product is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on August 30, 2012

I ordered a bottle of Cortislim, intending to try the product for a month as per ther TV ad suggestion. After I got the product I read the label and realized using the "advanced" regime of 6 tablets per day worked out to only a ten day supply. I also watched my calories and worked out. I had no bad side effects and did lose 1" in my abdomen but ran out of tablets and decided Cortislim was too expensive for a 30 day trial. So it is hard for me to say if Cortislim works or if it was my dietary regime. I think Cortislim is too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lynne Crowder on August 30, 2012

At first, I didn't expect Cortislim to work, but decided if it helped even a little with daily stress, I'd use it. I'm a runner, but it seems no matter what I do, I keep fat around my middle. Therefore, I was willing to give it a shot. I was on vacation when I realized it was lunchtime and I was not hungry at all. I then remembered I'd taken a couple of CortiSlim pills that morning after breakfast. Over the following weeks, I found I was a little more calm, and a LOT less hungry. I don't know how much weight I've lost, or for that matter, inches, but I do know I don't eat as much while taking it, and rather than feeling "calm," I just feel "less stressed."

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Chad Nichols on August 19, 2012

I tried Cortislim and it didn't work. I then did some research on the ingredients of this stuff. It is snake oil just like most everything else.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cynthia Andrews on August 9, 2012

I know Cortislim may not work for everyone but in 3 and a half weeks I have lost 2 inches on my hips, 1 inch on my waist and bustline. Boy, was I surprised! Nothing subsitutes good eating and exercise (which I do, 45 min to 1 hr a day) but this was the extra boost I needed. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tracy Brown on August 7, 2012

I don't know if the problem with Cortislim is me. I like that I feel better, but I have gained 3 pounds, so no weight loss here. If CortiSlim is meant to reduce the stress hormone, it will now have to work overtime.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sue on July 30, 2012

Maybe I'm not taking the right dosages, but I've been on Cortislim for about a week and I can't say that I feel any different.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner - 30 Gelcaps
$ 6.74
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer - 75 Softgels
$ 17.99
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder - 17.6 oz (500 g)
$ 27.97
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control - 75 Soft Gels
$ 17.99
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors - 90 Tablets
$ 15.30
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate- Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate- Panax Ginseng and Kelp - 90 Veg Capsules
$ 12.95

Other products that may interest you

View All Metabolism Booster Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions