★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
15%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
CoQ10

Now Foods CoQ10 - 30 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $5.39
 

Coenzima Q10 da Now!
by Isaque Francelino on January 30, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Coenzima Q10 são ótimas para a saúde do coração, além de ser um bom antioxidante. Estou tomando e estou gostando. Os produtos da Now são ótimos e a CoQ10 deles não é diferente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fonte de Saúde
by VANESSA IBIAPINA LOPES GUIMARAES on October 27, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto e atendimento pelo site. Melhora no sistema imunológico e maior disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo e funciona
by Felipe on September 22, 2017
Os benefícios que este suplemento pode oferecer são diversos, pois ele pode auxiliar na regeneração de vitamina C e E, e também é utilizado para auxiliar na prevenção de doenças como Alzheimer e Parkinson, pois oferece proteção às mitocôndrias. A Coenzima Q10 é apontada como um diferencial utilizado no tratamento de fibromialgia e em muitas outras finalidades de uso. É um ótimo suplemento e contribui com diversos benefícios para o corpo e mente. Atesto sua eficácia pois já tive a oportunidade de experimentá-lo adicionado a minha pilha de nootrópicos favoritos. Amigos meus também fazem ou já fizeram uso e igualmente relatam que sentiram os benefícios descritos para este produto. Dou cinco estrelas e recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto
by Adilson de Chaves on August 1, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Comecei a utilizar este produto com o objetivo de fornecimento de energia e recuperação muscular. Até agora tenho percebido que o CoQ10 tem me ajudado a obter bons resultados. Também senti uma melhora em meu sistema imunológico.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhora das dores
by Priscila Almeida Calado on September 23, 2016
☑ Verified Review
A coenzima Q10 já está colaborando para as diminuições das minhas dores. Estou me sentindo melhor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Andre Luiz dos Santos Mello on June 23, 2015
☑ Verified Review
É muito bom para prevenção. No meu caso estou tomando para prevenção de hipertenção, por isso escolhi coq10 de 30mg.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by KONSTANTINOS ODATZIDIS on January 29, 2016
Εκπληκτικό προϊόν, μου δίνει πολύ ενέργεια και δρα ως ισχυρό αντιοξειδωτικό, μετά την προπόνηση δεν αισθάνομαι την κόπωση που ένιωθα παλαιότερα. Παίρνω 1 τρείς φορές την ημέρα με το φαγητό για να μεγιστοποιήσω την απορρόφησή του.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by ATHANASIOS ANTONIOU on May 16, 2015
Great value for money for 30mg CoQ10. Definitely notice the increase in energy levels when I take one capsule with my breakfast. I trust Now Foods.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega + CoQ10 Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega + CoQ10 - 1280 mg - 60 Softgels
    $33.11
    Now Foods Ubiquinol 100 mg Now Foods Ubiquinol 100 mg - 60 Softgels
    $26.99
    Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 Doctor's Best High Absorption CoQ10 - 100 mg - 120 Softgels
    $25.08
    Now Foods Ubiquinol Now Foods Ubiquinol - 200 mg - 60 Softgels
    $48.59
    Now Foods CoQ10 Age Defying Moisturizer Now Foods CoQ10 Age Defying Moisturizer - 2 Oz
    $10.79
    Now Foods Super High Potency CoQ10 Now Foods Super High Potency CoQ10 - 600 mg - 60 softgels
    $53.99

    Other products that may interest you

    CoQ10 Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions