Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
BioActive Complete B-Complex

Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex - 60 VCapsules




Price: $ 9.00
 

Verified Review
by JAIRO ANTONIO LOMBARDO  on May 27, 2019


Translate  Original
great

Great quality product! I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricelli Gomes  on May 26, 2018


Translate  Original
Great complex!

The Life Extension B complex is, in my view, one of the best that is available in the market. It has a good percentage of biotin aggregate, and this is an important differential. I have had more fruitful days after I started using this combo that is important in my recomposition and organic optimization. Thanks to Evitamins for the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by HENLY KOUICHI TSUCHIYA  on April 25, 2018


Translate  Original
Well concentrated formula

Product with well concentrated and approved quality formula. I believe I'm going to use Complex B forever. According to my doctor, B complexes, like collagen, are dietary supplements, that is, I can consume them in the long run without giving me any health problems.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Givanildo on March 27, 2018


Translate  Original
Super complex B

Excellent product of high quality. I have been using the B complex of life Extension at a certain time, the product comes in a sealed package, easy to handle and size proportional to the amount of capsules. With respect to B vitamins supplementation, I have been supplementing for some time with medical guidance, the lifeextension B complex being indicated by the nutrologist who accompanies me. Complex B helps maintain overall health by helping to prevent diseases such as anemia and depression.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on March 25, 2018


Translate  Original
Without a doubt the best Complex B, LifeExtention.

No doubt the best B complex I have ever used, improved my energy production, improved absorption of other nutrients, laboratory tests have shown increase in B vitamins, I feel more vigorous.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alberto Cason on November 4, 2017


Translate  Original
Top Product

Top price quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pablo Caires Rocha  on March 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Life B Complex

I really enjoyed this Life B complex! They are very important for the athletes, because they are the ones that work together with the enzymes to break the carbohydrates and fats into energy.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by EIRINI PERDIKI on June 28, 2015


Translate  Original
VERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    eVitamins B-50 Vitamin B Complex eVitamins B-50 Vitamin B Complex - 100 Veg Capsules
    $ 8.15
    Thompson B Complex with C Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
    $ 2.94
    Now Foods B-100 Now Foods B-100 - 100 Caps
    $ 12.95
    Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Now Foods Nutritional Yeast - 10 oz
    $ 8.09
    Pure Encapsulations B12 Folate Pure Encapsulations B12 Folate - 60 VCapsules
    $ 16.80
    Nature Made Super B-Complex Nature Made Super B-Complex - 140 Tablets
    $ 11.29

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin B Complex Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions