Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Queen Helene Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
73%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
13%
1 Star
13%
Cocoa Butter Lotion

Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz




Price: $ 2.79
 

Verified Review
by Tk on October 14, 2017


Translate  Original
Perfect lotion.

Lovely lotion with a perfect coconut aroma. The packaging is very good and practical. Also, its texture in combination with the fragrance makes it an amazing product. Only positive things can I say about this product. I use it for body and face. It is also ideal for hands. The quantity is fine for the price it costs. I put it to everyone unreservedly. Worth the price for what it offers you and the above. I loved her. It's wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 1, 2016

No better deal for the money!

You seriously cannot beat the price of this Cocoa Butter Lotion! First off, the smell of this lotion is amazing! And it is a super light weight and does not feel heavy or leave a weird residue. It makes my skin feel really soft and silky. I've even used it on some of my inverse psoriasis and it seemed to calm it and help the skin not flare up as much. Works very well!



55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cici on February 23, 2014

I used it and had a horrible skin reaction. Wore same shoes I stuck on my feet that day a week later and my feet broke out!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Linda Knight on December 4, 2012

This Cocoa Butter lotion is awesome for the skin & your complexion. I've been using it since I first tried it during cosmetology school. I find this product to be just as good (or better) than higher priced beauty creams. I use it especially during the winter as an all over (yes, my face too) skin cream and I don't experience any dry skin problems. I highly recommend it to the stylish, yet frugal, modern woman.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anna Galka-Martinez on November 29, 2012

I love Cocoa Butter Lotion by Queen Helene! It makes me feel naturally beautiful and taken care of. I like trying out new stuff, so my vanity and bathroom shelves are full of it, but I always end up with this simple bottle of Queen Helene Cocoa Butter. I also tried QH Cocoa Butter with Mango but, as delicious as it sounds, I still prefer the Cocoa Butter by itself. I use it all over my body, and also on my hair when I am on the beach during the summer. It's light, it conditions, protects and washes away easily. I also use it on my face in summer (in winter not that much, because I have acne which tends to worsen in winter and I don't want to make it worse). I love the product though and would pay 10x the price for it if I had to!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 11, 2012

I love this Cocoa butter Lotion. I have been using it avidly for the past three years. I use it usually after I get out of the shower, and it's done wonders! My skin has never been so soft; I love it. I use it with my moisturizer as well and it balances out nicely. I will continue using this product for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 15, 2012

I am one of those girls who loves to try every single beauty product out there. I recently tried Queen Helen's cocoa butter lotion and I have to say, it is probably the best lotion I have ever used. It smells delicious and I have gotten many compliments on the smell. The texture is quite thick and doesn't run. It leaves my skin so incredibly soft through the whole day. I use it everyday after I shower and it makes my skin feel like it has just had a makeover. The product contains cocoa butter which is a miracle for women. It erases stretchmarks, scars, and even helps even out my complexion. My skin hasn't been this soft since I was little!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Belinda on August 12, 2012

I used the Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion for stretch marks during pregnancy. It's great for dry and chapped skin as well. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 4, 2012

I don't like this Cocoa Butter Lotion at all. I used it during the winter and I was itching so badly. It doesn't moisturize well enough for the winter. It's better for the summer but still way too watery. I gave it 2 stars because I use it on my 2 year old and he stays moisturized. I wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 31, 2012

The Queen Helene cocoa butter lotion cures sunburns in a day or two and is better than aloe vera gel.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Courtney on April 10, 2012

I used this product to help moisturize and prevent stretch marks during my pregnancy. I developed a terrible allergic reaction to it. I have been an itchy and painful mess. If you have sensitive skin, beware!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on March 13, 2012

I am 2 months pregnant and started using Cocoa Butter Lotion to prevent stretch marks. However, I am having an allergic reaction to it and it seems to make my skin itch all over so I really don't raccoons it if you have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on March 8, 2012

I started using Queen Helene's Cocoa butter Lotion in college because it was inexpensive and had a mellow smell... not too fragrant, nice but not cheap. I started getting loads of compliments on the softness of my skin. I've never stopped using it. I now use another cream at night sometimes, but use this in the morning and after showers during the day. This lotion is not greasy, it is a fantastic, effective product and it is a GREAT price so why spend extra cash?

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on January 29, 2012

I love this lotion! I'm mad I wasted so much money on other brands of lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on January 5, 2012

I have tons of bottles of barely-used lotions and products from places like Bath and Body Works, and they never even *pretend* to work as well as this cocoa butter. Stop paying money for more expensive lotions and stock your shelves with this!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion - 8 oz
    $ 7.19
    Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter - 7 oz
    $ 5.82
    Now Foods Shea Butter Now Foods Shea Butter - 7 oz
    $ 6.47
    Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion - 2 oz
    $ 2.44
    Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28-000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28-000 IU - 4 fl oz
    $ 9.71
    Everclen Body Lotion Everclen Body Lotion - 8 fl oz
    $ 10.39

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Body Lotion Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions