Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Click Espresso Protein Drink

Click Click Espresso Protein Drink, Mocha - 16 oz




Price: $22.31
 

By butterflydreams on April 24, 2012
This is the only protein shake I can honestly say I LOVE! It tastes great. Provides a delicious way to get my protein needs met and it is low in sugar and calories in comparison to most other drinks. I mix mine with chopped ice and water and am good to go. It gives you an extra kick start in the mornings when you need it most.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Angela on April 23, 2012
I Love Click. I have been 'Clicking" for a little over a year now. I have one every morning. It makes the perfect breakfast and morning pick me up. I make mine blended, ice, skim milk, and sugar free mint syrup flavoring. YUM!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valerie on April 23, 2012
The best Protein Drink ever if you love Coffee!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Charlotte on March 5, 2012
Being a gastric bypass patient, protein is important in my every day diet. Finding one that is tolerable to the taste buds after surgery, however...is so difficult. As soon as I was cleared for caffeine by my surgeon's office, I grabbed some CLICK. I haven't looked back. I have a glass in the morning and a CLICK-me-up in the afternoon to fight off the afternoon slump. LOVE IT!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Melissa on March 5, 2012
I love Click since it is delicious, wakes me up in the morning, and fills me up with protein! Great pre or post gym snack! The mocha has a delicious chocolate flavor! I drink it almost every morning!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jen on March 5, 2012
Click is honestly one of the best protein powders I've ever tried. It doesn't have a yucky after taste like others. As a post op RNY patient, I need to drink shakes. This is the BEST. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Melissa on March 5, 2012
CLICK is the best protein supplement on the market! I had gastric bypass surgery in 2006 and I absolutely LOVE this product as does my husband. It is delicious and a yummy pick me up. I have to get my click on every day!!! Try it! You will be hooked too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Diana on March 5, 2012
As a wholesale distributor of nutritional supplements, we try tons of different protein products. In short - WE Love CLICK! Tried it for the first time last year at the Olympia and fell in love!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Diane on March 5, 2012
Amazing product for the coffee lover! Delicious hot or cold! Blends beautifully with water, milk, or soy milk.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Protein Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions