Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Ridgecrest Herbals Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
12%
1 Star
0%
Clear Lungs

Ridgecrest Herbals Clear Lungs - 60 Capsules




Price: $ 18.74
 

Verified Review
by DAHMANI FARID  on February 1, 2019

works good

ClearLungs really works good for me. I take two pills in the morning and two before sleeping. This supplement is helping me with my asthma to breathe better and I also think that I sleep better when taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by John Seher on January 1, 2017

Try this!

This is a very good product. I have used this for over 5 years. Try this and you will see the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FRANCIS N REAN on December 11, 2016

Not the greatest

Didn't notice much difference taking these so wouldn't buy again, as I had more success with cough lozenges.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kay L. on August 5, 2014

I'm a smoker and Clear Lungs without Ephedra has really helped me with wheezing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Margaret on June 16, 2012

I have been using Clear Lungs for the past two months and have cut the use of my inhaler dramatically. I have also not had an attack where I had to go on prednisone since I started using this product. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Daniel Corson on May 13, 2012

Clear Lungs w/o ephedra rules dude! It makes my lungs feel good. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Laurel Jackman on April 13, 2012

I had pneumonia a few years ago and never did get my air back. I took Clear Lungs on a whim and felt substantially better in 3 days. After a month, it feels like I've had a lung transplant. It really, works!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kristin on February 19, 2012

I love this product! I just recommended it to my parents for a cold. I just got over a nasty sinus and chest infection. Within hours, I felt my body breaking up the mucus and could process it out of my body a lot easier then without it. Very efficient product if you have a cold, combined with echinacea or E-mergency. I love this stuff. I also know someone with asthma who uses this and it helps keep their attacks down and breathing better.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Secret Respiratory Support and Defense Nature's Secret Respiratory Support and Defense - 60 Tablets
    $ 11.24
    Solaray Bronchial Blend SP-22 Solaray Bronchial Blend SP-22 - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 9.60
    Michael's Lung Factors Michael's Lung Factors - 60 Tablets
    $ 12.43
    Enzymatic Therapy Air-Power Enzymatic Therapy Air-Power - 100 Tablets
    $ 14.33
    Natural Care Lung-Saver Natural Care Lung-Saver - 60 Capsules
    $ 14.28
    MediNatura BHI Mucus Relief MediNatura BHI Mucus Relief - 100 Tablets
    $ 9.60

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Lungs Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility