$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
38%
4 Stars
46%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
15%
1 Star
0%
Cinnamon Cassia Oil

Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil


by Now Foods

Price: $5.77
 

A Different Cinnamon Scent.
By Bruce Kent on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
Excellent Cinnamon scent. It doesn't strike me as a Christmas or Holiday smell you sometimes get with cinnamon. It's more of an earthy cinnamon. Very nice for a change. Perfect for fall or winter months.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great scent
By EK on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
I didn't find the smell overwhelming at all but it is definitely cinnamon. There's a yellow tint to the oil I did not expect but I had no trouble adding it to the diffuser. I think it would be great in blends - I've smelled wonderful blends with it - but I actually enjoy it alone which surprised me. A great background scent.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Pleasant
By A.Powers on September 14, 2016
Verified Review
Extremely pleasant smelling. Smells just like cinnamon which really shouldn't be a shocker by any means. This oil isn't to overpowering like some of the other oils by now. Highly recommended if you are a cinnamon fan.
6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great quality
By Helen Havens on September 3, 2016
Verified Review
Most excellent quality for a more affordable cost. Win win!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Smells great!
By Harley Kensington on August 29, 2016
Verified Review
This Cinnamon Cassia Oil by Now Foods smells like someone is baking tasty treats without all the work! It makes the house smell delightful and sweet. This is such a great scent and I love using it with my diffuser. If you're looking for a nice, mild scent, would definitely suggest trying this!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A must have for your oil collection.
By Joey Wheeler on June 26, 2016
Verified Review
Very warm and inviting with spicy notes and an uplifting aroma that lingers long after the diffuser has finished. Use sparingly, as two drops will go a very long way.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Cinnamon
By KLW on June 9, 2016
Verified Review
Now's, Cinnamon Cassia Oil, does have a strong spicy, cinnamon smell. I like to use this oil in my diffusor during the Christmas season while I am baking to help the room smell festive It is not my favorite oil smell, but that is just my personal preference.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

CinnaYUM!
By CDUB on May 25, 2016
Verified Review
I love the Cinnamon Cassia essential oil by Now Foods. I love cinnamon in general. The scent reminds of those candy redhots or big red gum.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on June 19, 2014
Verified Review
All you need is a few drops and it will actually keep the insects away. Very strong smell. I also used it with a carrier oil to massage my feet! feet soft as a baby bottom! Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Spirit on June 19, 2014
This is a good product! Very strong sense of smell and I must say the scent is very pleasant and wonderful. It 's very good for your senses. Personally it reminds me of a very cloudy Autumn day where the leaves are changing and their is a cool crisp wind that blows about and you just walked inside your house from a hard days work with meals set and sunset is coming. I love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
$3.84
Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
$10.27
Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
$8.34
Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
$5.13
Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
$9.63
Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
$5.13
Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
$21.05
Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
$3.20
Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
$20.55
Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
$10.27

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Essential Oils Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions