Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
11%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg

Now Foods Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg - 250 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 9.17
 

Verified Review
by MAURICIO BARBOSA on July 3, 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Very good product fulfills what promises it is necessary to take two capsules for better results but lasts long enough so the value x benefits is great

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tarcísio Souza Lobo on June 11, 2019


Translate  Original
Chromium Picolinate NOW - friend of the regime

I really like Chromium Picolinate NOW because I took it once and it helped a lot in my weight loss, in fact it was, along with a hiking process that helped me reduce from 111kg to 90kg. Use with DHEA was critical in my opinion. DHEA helped in the arrangement and the chromium picolinate helped too much in the feeling of satiation and distancing of sweet foods. Very good indeed - now I am buying this pot with 250 capsules to take with my wife, the goal is to achieve a balanced weight again. It is good to inform yourself or take precautions such as consulting a doctor before use

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Térence Silva Barros  on July 20, 2018


Translate  Original
Reasonable !

I used the product for about two months and the result was not very satisfactory. On the other hand, a friend continued to use what I had left and to her it had a lot of effect. She got another product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Martins de Souza  on March 31, 2018


Translate  Original
Fat loss

Had not used this product yet, and bought to aid in losing fat. I'm taking the first pot and I've already ordered the second to continue taking it. I think it's more of a support than the others I take to lose fat.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anónima  on March 29, 2018


Translate  Original
Chromium picolinate to control glucose and sweet cravings

I have used chrome for a long time. It helps a lot to control glucose / insulin peaks in both diabetics and people who tend to hypoglycemia. In fact, there are people who keep their diabetes at bay by just taking chromium and making changes in their diet and lifestyle. Chromium also eliminates the desire to eat sweets and carbohydrates, snack between meals and take desserts. I would even say that it greatly reduces appetite, at least it happens to me, so it is very interesting for those who are on a diet and need to lose weight, have anxiety for food, or who are treating their hypothyroidism, along with other supplements. Chromium picolinate is better absorbed than other chromium compounds. The capsule is very small. I only take one a day, at breakfast, enough to notice its benefits. I use other products from Now Foods, I love the brand. This large boat lasts many months and is really economical. eVitamins is my maximum confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CLAUDIA REGINA DE JESUS DUARTE BRIOLLI  on November 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Lose weight

Reduces appetite and decreases the urge to eat sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ngaire Reid on June 24, 2017

Great

Great at balancing blood sugar.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MOACIR PAULA AVELAR SEGUNDO on February 22, 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend!!!

Great product ... Highly recommend ... made me very well ... always buy!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brenda Yearwood on November 20, 2016

Good product

Does wonders!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Chromium Picolinate Now Foods Chromium Picolinate - 200 mcg - 100 Capsules
    $ 4.31
    Nature's Bounty Mega Chromium Picolinate Nature's Bounty Mega Chromium Picolinate - 800 mcg - 50 Tablets
    $ 7.46
    Superior Source Chromium Picolinate Superior Source Chromium Picolinate - 200 mcg - 100 Tablets
    $ 8.32

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Chromium Picolinate Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility