Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Chromium Picolinate

Now Foods Chromium Picolinate - 200 mcg - 100 Capsules




Price: $ 4.31
 

Verified Review
by Tito19Jr on July 15, 2019

excellent

great supplement to control your blood glucose and sugary eating desire!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Felipe Polesca Soares on June 16, 2019


Translate  Original
description

Excellent product, very used for people who need to control insulin. And the reduction of the cholesterol ratio. It favors the increase of the metabolic response and the transformation of fat into muscle mass.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriana Maria on April 17, 2019


Translate  Original
High quality chrome

Supplement work to support during the candy meal and reduce carbohydrate addiction. From the highest quality manufacturer. Manufacturing complies with GMP standards - this indicates the high quality of the supplements manufactured by NOW. Chromium picolinate supports the chromium content in the body. The drug is well absorbed and non-toxic. Chromium contributes not only to regulate normal blood sugar levels, but also to lower cholesterol levels. The best price and the best product. Congratulations to the NOW FOODS team!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on March 30, 2018


Translate  Original
This Chromium Picolinate metabolizes better fat and carbohydrate, very good !!

As insulin is a super anabolic hormone, chromium picolinate optimizes the action of insulin, raising glucose levels, in my workouts I noticed an increase in energy, and the best of all fat metabolization was more evident, reducing fat in all my body.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on July 20, 2017


Translate  Original
Help in the binge for sweets!

Decreases and much the desire for sweets, helps in the decrease of blood glucose!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dagimaria Gomes Sales  on July 5, 2017


Translate  Original
BENEFITS

Excellent for weight loss and glycemic control and increased insulin sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCOS VALÉRIO CAMPIONI on December 2, 2016


Translate  Original
Download Glucose

Good for anyone who has problems with high glucose. Help. Chromium Picolinate is good that helps turn glucose from sugar into energy. It makes this function that the organism naturally develops is more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vicente  on August 21, 2016


Translate  Original
Candy

Great, made me want to eat sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Gustavo M. on November 12, 2014

Great value. Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg helps me not to eat crap during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabrício Pacheco on November 7, 2014


Translate  Original
A great product that has helped me in the urge to eat sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Souza on October 30, 2014


Translate  Original
Chomium picolinate has done so well that I had to buy this pot with more capsules to yield a little more. My girlfriend who has a tendency to be diabetic has had great results with the product as well, including the decrease in cravings for sweets. And these effects directly result in measures and balance.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel S. on October 5, 2014

Supplementation with Chromium Picolinate has helped me get my most defined body and it's directly related to insulin action. I tend to be diabetic and this supplement has helped me a lot to maintain healthy levels of blood glucose, including muscle recovery and nutrient input. I started taking it a little while ago but the results are starting to become increasingly visible.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 23, 2013

I have been taking 500 mg of Chromium Picolinate for the past 23 days, without exercise. I have seen no result in weight loss, but I have actually gained 2 pounds. I stopped taking the pill, portioned my food and have been speed walking (3 mph) for the past 15 days. I have lost 6 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Louise on March 8, 2013

I've been trying to diet for months, having shot up to over 30 pounds past my normal weight. Every advertised diet pill and plan hasn't helped me at all. I started taking Chromium Picolinanate 3 days ago, and have lost 4 1/2 pounds, still eating what I usually do. This product works! My goal is to rid myself completely of the 30+ pounds and keep it off.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by William S. on August 9, 2012

I think this is the best Chromium Picolinate supplement on the market. NOW foods makes wonderful products. I have been an active supplement user for over 20 years. I have even visitied the NOW manufacturing facility and all I can say is it is truly first class. I honestly think for the price and value there is not a better brand out there.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by elvisabeth on January 27, 2012

I was disappointed when the Now Chromium Picolinate arrived because the capsules are huge and hard to swallow. I will go back to ordering the brand I used previously.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Universal Nutrition Chromium Picolinate Universal Nutrition Chromium Picolinate - 100 Capsules
    $ 7.98
    Nature's Way Chromium Picolinate Nature's Way Chromium Picolinate - 200 mcg - 100 Capsules
    $ 5.68
    Nature's Bounty Mega Chromium Picolinate Nature's Bounty Mega Chromium Picolinate - 800 mcg - 50 Tablets
    $ 7.46
    Source Naturals Mega Chromium Picolinate 300 mcg Source Naturals Mega Chromium Picolinate 300 mcg - 60 Tablets
    $ 5.59
    Thompson Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg Thompson Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg - 60 Tablets
    $ 3.06
    Solaray Chromium Picolinate Solaray Chromium Picolinate - 60 Tablets
    $ 9.30

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Chromium Picolinate Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility