客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00
4 用户评价:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5颗星
75%
4颗星
25%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Cholest-Care

Cholest-Care by Natural Care - 120 粒




价格: ¥ 343.10
 

by Anonymous on 31 十二月 2012


翻译  原版的
在我的研究中,这种产品含有一些最常用的治疗高胆固醇的成分。它很容易服用,它确实有助于降低胆固醇。

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Joe on 16 七月 2012


翻译  原版的
我的低密度脂蛋白是167,我的总数是232.我的高密度脂蛋白是50岁,现在是62岁!是!我开始服用Cholest Care,严格控制饮食,每天锻炼。我的LDL是94,我的总数是174. Cholest Care非常好,但你必须每天锻炼,几乎完全吃,以增加产品的效果。你不能只服用药片而不是每天运动!这是一种非常好的产品,只有在日常锻炼和严格的饮食中使用。这些是我有过的最好成绩!这个产品的水平低于Lipitor和Zocor可以做的水平。锻炼人!每天完成它会产生奇迹!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Anonymous on 8 四月 2012


翻译  原版的
我的丈夫胆固醇是254,医生希望他服用Lipator。他说不,然后回家并开始使用Cholest Care。两个月后,他的胆固醇降至224.现在五个月后,它降至188,没有副作用。我也是从232开始。

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 5 一月 2012


翻译  原版的
这个项目为我做了这个工作。我的低密度脂蛋白坏胆固醇在一年内跃升至165。我试图改变我的饮食,增加我的运动活动无济于事。我的医生想让我服用他汀类药物,但那是我的最后选择。我被推荐为最粗心的护理,6个月后我的LDL降至104,远低于常规。唯一的缺点是你必须承担的金额。我早上服用2粒胶囊,晚上服用2粒胶囊。它比服用他汀类药物要好得多!

这一评论对您有帮助?  



    查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
    Cerburg ProFibe ProFibe by Cerburg - 1 Can (454 grams)
    ¥ 233.88
    Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors Michael's 胆固醇代谢要素 保持循环和胆固醇水平 90片
    ¥ 193.05
    Enzymatic Therapy Cholesterol Shield Cholesterol Shield by Enzymatic Therapy - 90 Tabs
    ¥ 333.45
    Enzymatic Therapy HDL Booster HDL Booster by Enzymatic Therapy - 120 Tablets
    ¥ 315.67
    Source Naturals Phytosterol Complex with Beta-Sitosterol Source Naturals β-谷甾醇 180片
    ¥ 130.92
    Source Naturals Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol Source Naturals 超强效 β谷甾醇 375 毫克 120片
    ¥ 163.68

    其他您可能感兴趣的产品

    查看全部 降胆固醇日常补充 评价


    折扣优惠
    加入
    eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
4

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Cholest-Care

Natural Care Cholest-Care - 120 Capsules




Price: $29.33
 

By Anonymous on December 31, 2012
In my research this product has some of the most recommended ingredients in treating high cholesterol. It is easy to take, and it really helped lower my cholesterol.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Joe on July 16, 2012
My LDL's were 167 and my total was 232. My HDL's were in the 50's (now they are 62! Yes!) I started taking Cholest Care, keeping on a strict diet, and exercising daily. My LDL was 94 and my total was 174. Cholest Care is very good, but you must exercise daily and eat almost perfectly to add to the results of the product. You can't just take the pills and not exercise daily! This is a very good product only when used with daily exercise and a strict diet. These are the best results I have ever had! This product got my levels below what Lipitor and Zocor could do. Exercise people! It works wonders when done daily!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on April 8, 2012
My husband's cholesterol was 254 and the doctor wanted him to take Lipator. He said "no" and came home and started on Cholest Care. Two months later, his cholesterol was down to 224. Now five months later, it's down to 188 with no side effects. I am on it also starting at 232.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on January 5, 2012
Verified Review
This item did the job for me. My LDLs (bad cholesterol) jumped to 165 in a years time. I tried to alter my diet and increase my exercise activity to no avail. My doctor wanted me to go on statins but that was the last resort for me. I was recommended Cholest-care and after 6 months my LDL had dropped to 104, well below the norm. The only drawback is the amount that you have to take. I take 2 capsules in the morning and 2 in the evening. It's much better than taking the statins!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Cerburg ProFibe Cerburg ProFibe - 1 Can (454 grams)
    $19.99
    Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors Cerburg ProFibe - 1 Can (454 grams)
    $17.40
    Nordic Naturals Omega LDL 1152 mg Cerburg ProFibe - 1 Can (454 grams)
    $25.46
    Source Naturals Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol Cerburg ProFibe - 1 Can (454 grams)
    $18.19
    Source Naturals Phytosterol Complex with Beta-Sitosterol Cerburg ProFibe - 1 Can (454 grams)
    $11.19

    Other products that may interest you

    Cholesterol Formulas Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions