Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Futurebiotics Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
Chill Pill

Futurebiotics Chill Pill - 60 Tablets




Price: $ 6.51
 

Verified Review
by Maria Georgina M Tonello on July 23, 2018


Translate  Original
Relaxation and improvement of sleep

The product is good but has no melatonin, causes relaxation and improves sleep

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andréa Costa Nunes Passeri  on March 8, 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect

I'm making use of it and it diminished my anxiety for sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 1, 2016

Very helpful product!

The Chill Pill works very well. Definitely calms you down and makes you feel more relaxed. Would advise starting with taking 1 only until you see how it works for you. If you take too many at once though definitely feels like you're about to fall asleep.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ginger C. on October 10, 2013

I have been taking Chill Pill for over a month now and if anything my symptoms have worsened. Sure wasted my money.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Keisha on August 2, 2013

I like Chill Pill. I recently had a death in my family and needed something to help me calm my nerves during the day and especially at night when it was time to go to bed and this did the trick. I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Berchel Henderson on June 1, 2013

I love the Chill Pill. It really seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 6, 2012

So far I've been taking Chill Pill for two days. Maybe they work better if you've been on them a bit, but for me they don't even put a dent in my anxiety. The second day I took 2 instead of 1 and out of both days it was the only time I felt anything. What I felt was a little bit of a head buzz and that's about it. After that I didn't feel anything else when I took another dose. I'll just say that maybe if you have severe anxiety, you might want to try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tammy on December 2, 2012

I take 1 Chill Pill every night before going to bed. It helps me fall asleep and stay asleep. I tried not taking them just to see how I'd do, and kept waking up off and on all night.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 27, 2012

I use about 3 tablets of Chill Pill a day (per serving recommendations). As someone who has Generalized Anxiety Disorder, I find that taking Chill Pill reduces my anxiety, almost immediately after taking them. I have ordered 2 more bottles of this stuff. I will branch out and try other brands as well, though. I find that after a while the "effects" are not as strong as they used to be.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ethel Cox on November 22, 2012

I only take a Chill Pill when needed but it really works. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 16, 2012

I have problems at night sometimes with anxiety attacks and depression. I get a 'tunnel vision' feeling. Sometimes I wake up with the issue. I take three of these as necessary, which isn't too often, maybe once every couple of weeks. They take about 20-40 minutes to work depending on if your stomach is empty etc. I'm sensitive to medications so three pills for me makes me "happy", I usually start to giggle! For me, these are not work safe, I can't take them and then drive or take them and go into social situations where I need to be relatively 'sober'. People who are not sensitive to medication or who are not experiencing panic disorder or depression may not have the same results. They work well for me for a specific purpose when I need them.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Peter Mcelroy on October 20, 2012

I have panic attacks during the night and this works better than the prescriptions my doctor has me on. I can sleep again without any problem.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on September 27, 2012

I get panic attatcks. When I have to go places I take the chill pill to relax me and it works. I am now able to go and do things with my family that I have not been unable to do for years. It is not addicting, as I only take it when I need too.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jean on September 24, 2012

Chill pills are an excellent alternative to Xanax and are not adictive. My panic attacks are a thing of the past!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jennifer on September 2, 2012

Chill Pill works exactly as advertised. I take it before bed when I am having anxiety -- usually three or four nights a month -- and it allows me to sleep through the night. For the price you can't beat it. (And having a decent night's sleep is well worth it)!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 8, 2012

When my time of the month has me acting like a crazy mom, I take a Chill Pill and it works like a charm! I recommend these to all my friends. I have been using them (on occasion) for years.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 3, 2012

Chill Pill is awesome, with no freaky side effects so far (after 1 week). It immediately worked and relieved my anxiety and I didn't have to wait for it to "get in my system". The first day, I felt a little "down", but the day after I was fine. I'll be reordering this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 18, 2012

I was taking antidepressants for irritability but the side effects were awful. I tried many alternatives and "chill pill" really does help. When I find myself feeling agitated for no reason I take one and it definatley makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on June 7, 2012

I have been using the Futurebiotics Chill Pill product for about three weeks now and have found it to be of considerable help. I have recommended it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on June 6, 2012

I have Adult ADHD and I get worked up over the most stupid little things. When I take a Chill Pill it calms me and I feel way better. I have been using Chill Pill for a while now and I pop one whenever I get too anxious or hyper. It works like a charm and I have recommended it to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods True Calm Now Foods True Calm - 90 Veg Capsules
$ 8.63
Natural Care Anxiety Relief Natural Care Anxiety Relief - 120 Tablets
$ 13.91
MediNatura BHI Calming MediNatura BHI Calming - 100 Tablets
$ 9.60
Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety  Tension Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety Tension - 1 fl oz
$ 13.16
Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure - 60 Tablets
$ 18.66
Olympian Labs Calm Olympian Labs Calm - 90 VCapsules
$ 29.21

Other products that may interest you

View All Anxiety Combinations Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility