$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
21

4.2 out of 5 stars
Chill Pill

Futurebiotics Chill Pill


by Futurebiotics

Price: $5.03
 

Very helpful product!
By Harley Kensington on September 1, 2016
Verified Review
The Chill Pill works very well. Definitely calms you down and makes you feel more relaxed. Would advise starting with taking 1 only until you see how it works for you. If you take too many at once though definitely feels like you're about to fall asleep.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ginger C. on October 10, 2013
Verified Review
I have been taking Chill Pill for over a month now and if anything my symptoms have worsened. Sure wasted my money.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Keisha on August 2, 2013
Verified Review
I like Chill Pill. I recently had a death in my family and needed something to help me calm my nerves during the day and especially at night when it was time to go to bed and this did the trick. I would recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Berchel Henderson on June 1, 2013
Verified Review
I love the Chill Pill. It really seems to help.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 6, 2012
So far I've been taking Chill Pill for two days. Maybe they work better if you've been on them a bit, but for me they don't even put a dent in my anxiety. The second day I took 2 instead of 1 and out of both days it was the only time I felt anything. What I felt was a little bit of a head buzz and that's about it. After that I didn't feel anything else when I took another dose. I'll just say that maybe if you have severe anxiety, you might want to try something else.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tammy on December 2, 2012
I take 1 Chill Pill every night before going to bed. It helps me fall asleep and stay asleep. I tried not taking them just to see how I'd do, and kept waking up off and on all night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 27, 2012
I use about 3 tablets of Chill Pill a day (per serving recommendations). As someone who has Generalized Anxiety Disorder, I find that taking Chill Pill reduces my anxiety, almost immediately after taking them. I have ordered 2 more bottles of this stuff. I will branch out and try other brands as well, though. I find that after a while the "effects" are not as strong as they used to be.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ethel Cox on November 22, 2012
Verified Review
I only take a Chill Pill when needed but it really works. I would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 16, 2012
I have problems at night sometimes with anxiety attacks and depression. I get a 'tunnel vision' feeling. Sometimes I wake up with the issue. I take three of these as necessary, which isn't too often, maybe once every couple of weeks. They take about 20-40 minutes to work depending on if your stomach is empty etc. I'm sensitive to medications so three pills for me makes me "happy", I usually start to giggle! For me, these are not work safe, I can't take them and then drive or take them and go into social situations where I need to be relatively 'sober'. People who are not sensitive to medication or who are not experiencing panic disorder or depression may not have the same results. They work well for me for a specific purpose when I need them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Peter Mcelroy on October 20, 2012
Verified Review
I have panic attacks during the night and this works better than the prescriptions my doctor has me on. I can sleep again without any problem.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety & Tension Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety & Tension
$14.91
Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure
$19.03
MediNatura BHI Calming MediNatura BHI Calming
$9.17
Olympian Labs Calm Olympian Labs Calm
$19.60
Carlson Labs Mellow Mood Carlson Labs Mellow Mood
$10.28
Bach Flower Remedies Olive Flower Essence Bach Flower Remedies Olive Flower Essence
$15.21
L.A. Naturals Kava L.A. Naturals Kava
$10.20
Now Foods Kava Kava Extract Now Foods Kava Kava Extract
$10.70
Rainbow Light Mental Calm Rainbow Light Mental Calm
$18.35
KingBio Natural Medicine Anxiety and Nervousness KingBio Natural Medicine Anxiety and Nervousness
$15.29

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Anxiety Combinations Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions