Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature's Plus Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Childrens Vita-Gels

Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels - 90 Softgels




Price: $ 16.92
 

multivitamin for kids
by Kristin on April 2, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Finally a multivitamin that my child can swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great alternative for children
by Stephanie Frenette on March 9, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Much better alternative for my son. He was not a fan of gummies or chewable vitamins and it is impossible to find anything like this in the stores for children. Very satisfied with this product. They are easy to swallow and I get no arguments with taking them daily.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tara M. on October 15, 2013
☑ Verified Review
My five-year-old daughter hates gummy vitamins and she hates the sour-type vitamins. This is a great vitamin. It is small enough for her to swallow and she does not complain about stomach aches or taste. She actually thinks it smells like chocolate and looks like it too, because they are brown.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Juliet A. on September 25, 2013
I love Childrens Vita-Gels! My children have been taking them for about one year and have not had any colds, etc. They are easy to swallow, smell great and do not have any artificial colors.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Dawn on May 12, 2013
My son is a picky eater and we have looked everywhere for a vitamin that was not chewable or too large to swallow. This has been great and he doesn't mind taking them at all. I am now ordering my second bottle for him. Thank you for making a product so great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jennifer Harris on November 30, 2012
My daughters have been taking the Childrens Vita-Gels for several years now. They outgrew the sugary chewable vitamins, and after much searching, we found these as a perfect next step. Two thumbs up to Nature's Plus for making a swallowable vitamin for kids.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by MaryAnn on November 15, 2012
I had jaw cancer and now have no saliva and problems chewing and swallowing. However, my poor diet demanded vitamin supplements and these are terrific because I can swallow them with water with no difficulty. I supplement these with another children's liquid vitamin whose formula complements this item. No more health crisis! I've regained 20 lost pounds, plus some!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on October 15, 2012
☑ Verified Review
Children's Vita-Gels are the only multi vitamin I have been able to get my kids (8 & 12 yr old) to take. They haven't liked any chewable vitamins and other swallow vitamins they've tried are either too big or have a bad taste. Children's Vita-Gels are a small vitamin the kids can swallow without choking.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on September 14, 2012
My son tried all kinds of multiple vitamins over the years. He hated the chewables but had trouble swallowing huge multivitamins. He finds the Chidlren's vita-gels very easy to swallow and takes them without complaint.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by D. Anderson on April 21, 2012
I had looked high and low for a children's vitamin that contained iron and was not a chewable. My son hates the taste of chewables and has no problem swallowing pills. The only downside to Childrens Vita-Gels is that they are a little large for a child to swallow. He does not like that about them, but this is still preferable to the alternative.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
$ 10.68
Kirkman Labs Speak+d Twist-Off Capsules Kirkman Labs Speak+d Twist-Off Capsules - 60 Twist-Off Capsules
$ 72.99
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins  Minerals Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins Minerals - 16 fl oz
$ 17.99
Now Foods Kid Vits Chewable - Berry Blast Now Foods Kid Vits Chewable - Berry Blast - 120 Chews
$ 9.17
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake - 1.3 lbs
$ 20.87
Michael's Children's Chewables Michael's Children's Chewables - 60 Chews
$ 11.70

Other products that may interest you

Children's Multivitamin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions