✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature's Plus Coupon (learn more)
★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Childrens Vita-Gels

Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels - 90 Softgels

Price: $15.42

Great alternative for children
by Stephanie Frenette on March 9, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Much better alternative for my son. He was not a fan of gummies or chewable vitamins and it is impossible to find anything like this in the stores for children. Very satisfied with this product. They are easy to swallow and I get no arguments with taking them daily.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tara M. on October 15, 2013
☑ Verified Review
My five-year-old daughter hates gummy vitamins and she hates the sour-type vitamins. This is a great vitamin. It is small enough for her to swallow and she does not complain about stomach aches or taste. She actually thinks it smells like chocolate and looks like it too, because they are brown.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Juliet A. on September 25, 2013
I love Childrens Vita-Gels! My children have been taking them for about one year and have not had any colds, etc. They are easy to swallow, smell great and do not have any artificial colors.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Dawn on May 12, 2013
My son is a picky eater and we have looked everywhere for a vitamin that was not chewable or too large to swallow. This has been great and he doesn't mind taking them at all. I am now ordering my second bottle for him. Thank you for making a product so great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jennifer Harris on November 30, 2012
My daughters have been taking the Childrens Vita-Gels for several years now. They outgrew the sugary chewable vitamins, and after much searching, we found these as a perfect next step. Two thumbs up to Nature's Plus for making a swallowable vitamin for kids.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by MaryAnn on November 15, 2012
I had jaw cancer and now have no saliva and problems chewing and swallowing. However, my poor diet demanded vitamin supplements and these are terrific because I can swallow them with water with no difficulty. I supplement these with another children's liquid vitamin whose formula complements this item. No more health crisis! I've regained 20 lost pounds, plus some!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on October 15, 2012
☑ Verified Review
Children's Vita-Gels are the only multi vitamin I have been able to get my kids (8 & 12 yr old) to take. They haven't liked any chewable vitamins and other swallow vitamins they've tried are either too big or have a bad taste. Children's Vita-Gels are a small vitamin the kids can swallow without choking.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on September 14, 2012
My son tried all kinds of multiple vitamins over the years. He hated the chewables but had trouble swallowing huge multivitamins. He finds the Chidlren's vita-gels very easy to swallow and takes them without complaint.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by D. Anderson on April 21, 2012
I had looked high and low for a children's vitamin that contained iron and was not a chewable. My son hates the taste of chewables and has no problem swallowing pills. The only downside to Childrens Vita-Gels is that they are a little large for a child to swallow. He does not like that about them, but this is still preferable to the alternative.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on February 9, 2012
☑ Verified Review
My son really has a problem swallowing pills, but Nature's Plus Children's Vita-Gels are great for him. He has no problems swallowing them and they don't have a bad after taste either. He's been taking them for 2 years.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Other products that may interest you

Children's Multivitamin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions