$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Children's DHA Liquid

Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid, Strawberry


by Nordic Naturals

Price: $14.70
 

By Shyla Paradis on April 30, 2013
My 18 month old has been taking Children's DHA Liquid for about a month and a half now and he loves it. I have never tasted it myself but it must not be too bad because he never refuses a spoonful.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Shyla P. on April 12, 2013
My toddler loves Children's DHA Liquid. He licks the spoon clean every night I give it to him and never refused to take it. I started giving this to my toddler after I weaned him from breast milk so he would still be getting DHA for his brain development. I feel confident in giving my child DHA from Nordic Naturals because I know that they have a very strong reputation for pure products and overall excellent quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Natalie on April 29, 2012
Children's DHA is a great product. It doesn't have any fish smell. I mix it into my kids yogurt, and they don't even know it is there!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ashley Selman on March 30, 2012
Great Product. I had to figure out how to cover the taste. I put it in my sons strawberry yogurt or juice and have had no problems. He doesn't even notice.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on March 29, 2012
My son is super active. We didn't get him tested for ADHD but teachers and doctors think he's on the fence with having it. I tried lots of different calming remedies that really didn't do much. Children's DHA is great! It's been about 3 days now and I have noticed an improvment in his behavior and concentration. He also just had tubes put in his ears. I don't know, maybe it's the combo, but he is really coming along. Oh yeah, it tastes terrible, but I don't think you're going to get a good tasting fish oil, so I mask it in low sugar fruit juice in the AM.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on February 1, 2012
Verified Review
The taste is oily of course, but kids got used to it quickly and seem to like it. It is great for brain development and cognitive functioning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Andrea Ferreira on February 15, 2016
Verified Review
Meu filho gostou. Toma diretamente da colher! Adorei!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Roberta S. Caro on October 30, 2014
Verified Review
Muito bom!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Roberta S. Caro on September 27, 2014
Verified Review
Excelent.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids
    $19.25
    Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA
    $13.83
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Children's DHA
    $12.96
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife Cod Liver Oil
    $13.47
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3 Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3
    $6.30
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior 640 mg Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior 640 mg
    $25.97
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
    $13.59
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg
    $18.42
    Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids
    $22.70
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA
    $15.57
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg
    $19.90
    Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl
    $13.09

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Fish Oil Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions