Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature's Plus Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Chewable Iron

Nature's Plus Chewable Iron - 27 mg - 90 Tablets




Price: $ 11.73
 

Verified Review
by Annabelle Frailey on August 5, 2016

Best Tasting

Best Tasting , This is the best tasting I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by adixiechick69 on August 1, 2015

Great way to get extra iron. Taste is very good and the pills are not huge.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mettie M. on October 4, 2013

Been buying Chewable Iron w/Vitamin C & Herbs for almost two years. They do have a tart taste, but it does not have an aftertaste. I like them and I'll keep taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cherie Ingato, RN on December 31, 2012

My teenage daughter suffers from Iron Deficiency Anemia and Thalasemia Anemia. Unfortunately, she is unable to swallow pills. Nature's Plus chewable Iron has helped her and she tolerates them with no stomach upset!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sred on December 21, 2012

I really liked the Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs. I didn't have any problems with constipation like I heard some iron does. The flavor isn't bad either!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Andrea  on November 8, 2012

The Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is great. I've had by-pass surgery and could not tolerate iron pills. The taste is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Emily on October 8, 2012

I often have mild anemia, and while pregnant, my Doctor told me I needed some Iron supplements. My Natropathic Doctor suggested Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs because they aren't hard on the liver like other iron pills. They work awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 7, 2012

Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is very tasty, easy to digest and has not caused any unfavorable digestive side effects, I was afraid of getting blocked up but I've been just fine! It's great, I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tammy on June 2, 2012

I love the Chewable Iron with Vitamin C and Herbs. The taste is great, and it doesn't give me any of the side effects that other iron supplements gave me. They digest easy, and I've seen a positive change in my iron count since I began taking them over a year ago. Thank you for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Katie Lotsberg on March 3, 2012

I was anemic and this has completely taken care of it without having to take prescription medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rebecca Dallas on February 11, 2012

I have very low iron (anemia), and this product has helped my levels alot. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pam Ward on January 24, 2012

I have had gastric bypass surgery and my iron levels are very important. I tolerate this Nature's Plus iron very well since it's chewable.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX - 30 Tablets
    $ 10.32
    Zahlers Iron Complex Zahlers Iron Complex - 100 caps
    $ 10.37
    Flora Floravital Iron  Herbs Flora Floravital Iron Herbs - 8.5 oz
    $ 22.99
    Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron - 90 Gels
    $ 18.57
    Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron - 90 Softgels
    $ 12.50
    Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra - 60 VCapsules
    $ 17.96

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Iron Combinations Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions