★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
24 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin

Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin - 200 Tablets

Price: $22.49

by Naresh Sood on September 10, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Centrum provides real value for money - available comparatively cheap. Delivery is also quite OK. Fully satisfied. I bought it for my 89 years old father, and now he never misses it, and the day it is missed, by afternoon his body realizes it. A great vitamin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on June 10, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have used one full pack and found very relieving and soothing for somebody diabetic at 64 years of age.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Shashi Sastry on January 20, 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is something I have been using for the past 15 years. So that says it all. It's a complete adult needed vitamin supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by SAJJAN RAJ JAIN on June 17, 2015
☑ Verified Review
I have been using this for the last 5 years and I am 68 years old and diabetic. I find this quite beneficial.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Vilsom antonio poltronieri on March 21, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Realmente faz a diferença na energia usado continuamente. Recomendo com certeza!
Was this review helpful to you?    

muito bom
by oscar leomar ehlert on January 29, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda muito para nós que já estamos na terceira idade. nada a falar contra.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Exceente custo beneficio acima dos 50
by Miguel Grisi Netto on June 18, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Completo e tamanho ideal. Esse foi para meu pai. Ótimo custo beneficio.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Bruno Da Silva Azeredo on June 8, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom!!! recebi em 12 dias ótimo prazo e qualidade

Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom.
by FELIPEKL on April 17, 2017
Muito bom. Um dos melhores e mais completos multivitaminicos existentes. Recomendo. Preço bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A energia na medida certa
by Anonymous on March 16, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto de altíssima qualidade! Estou muito satisfeito com esse produto, pois tem me ajudado no dia a dia, dando-me disposição para o trabalho. Já indiquei e comprei para dois amigos, que estão muito satisfeitos também!

Was this review helpful to you?    

Other products that may interest you

Men's Multiple Vitamins Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions