Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
60%
4 Stars
30%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
10%
Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews

Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews - 120 Chewables




Price: $13.13
 

This is brilliant!
By Erika Agostino on May 18, 2017
Verified Review
This vitamin is a great invention! Chewable multivitamins is what everyone wishes for. I wonder why we don't have these in Italy.. Centrum is selling here too, but there isn't any chewable product. You just treat these like normal candies, with a nice and sweet tropical fruit taste, having your daily dose of vitamins!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Yum!
By A.Powers on September 11, 2016
Verified Review
The suggested amount your are supposed to take is 4 but it is pretty hard to just stop at 4. For a multivitamin these are pretty comparable to candy in taste. If you have a hard time swallowing pills or are just not a fan of swallowing pills these are the way to go. Yet to try the Berry flavor Centrum makes as well but am looking forward to after trying these.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamins are finally candy.
By Bruce Kent on August 28, 2016
Verified Review
Just an awesome vitamin chewable. I prefer the flavor of the berry over the tropical, but these are still fantastic. Be aware, they are very chewy. Certainly more like a candy than a vitamin.
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Just like Candy
By EK on August 14, 2016
Verified Review
It's a great-tasting multivitamin with lots of flavor. It's very sweet and chewing but not so much like the gummies. This is a good change up from gummy vitamins if you've been popping those and want a change up. It's also great to keep from eating candy since this taste so much like candy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A Great Alternative
By C. Wolfe on July 17, 2016
Verified Review
These flavor burst multivitamins from centrum is a perfect alternative to traditional multivitamins! The flavor is outstanding and they are easy to chew! I highly recommend them to anyone who isn't a fan of tablets or capsules.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it
By Eva C. on July 3, 2016
Verified Review
Centrum Flavor Burst is such an easy way to get my daily multivitamin! The flavor is exactly like you are having a candy that you really enjoy. Love it
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Fruity Suppliments
By KLW on June 12, 2016
Verified Review
I love the easiness of taking these Centrum Flavor- Burst vitamin supplements. I can leave them in my car and just pop a couple in my mouth on my way to work. No need for a glass of water. Just pop one in and chew it up. Kind of like eating a piece of candy. Nice tropical fruit flavor. I love pineapple and could definitely taste that in these chewy vitamins. I do feel more energetic from taking them. Just remember, if you have children please store these in a safe place, since they do taste like candy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

THE BEST!!
By Harley Kensington on May 22, 2016
Verified Review
These Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews are AMAZING!!! They literally just taste like candy, which is awful because you want to eat more than you're suppose to. But they have a crunchy outside and a soft, gooey inside. The flavor is super amazing for all 3 colors. The pinks are my personal favorite, followed by the orange. Only thing I'm not a fan with these ones is that you have to take 4 chews daily. Doesn't bother me that much through because of how tasty they are. This multivitamin has many vitamins and supplements in it so i'm getting everything I should be. Very good product.
41 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

If I wanted candy, i'd buy it from the store
By James W. on May 8, 2016
Verified Review
Say what you want, the taste is good on these multivitamins for the first one but there is no way I can eat four of these every time I want to take my vitamins. I feel as though they are loaded in sugar and kinda counterproductive with regards to taking a vitamin. Im not a huge fan of Centrum anyways because of the additives they put in their products such as food coloring and various dyes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina com gosto de bala! Deliciosa
By Tata on March 20, 2016
Verified Review
Essa vitamina centrum é deliciosa! Eu adorei, desta forma é muito fácil não esquecer! Essa de sabor tropical é a melhor, a rosa é de cereja, a laranja de laranja e a amarela de abacaxi! Amei


Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    $25.05
    Centrum Adults Flavor Burst Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    $13.13
    Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    $23.76
    Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    $12.80
    Life Extension Once-Daily Health Booster Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    $40.50
    Metagenics PhytoMulti Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    $36.95
    Metagenics Wellness Essentials Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    $43.25
    Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    $36.95
    Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    $6.98
    21st Century Sentry Multivitamin & Multimineral Supplement Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    $5.88

    Other products that may interest you

    Multivitamins Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions