Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Boiron Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Camilia for Teething Relief

Boiron Camilia for Teething Relief - 15 Doses




Price: $ 8.09
 

by Reem on March 20, 2013

This product is actually too good to be true. The past month, especially the last two weeks were terrible because my 3.5 month old was in a constant state of irritability, discomfort and just overall misery. We gave this a try because my mom gave it to us and said it was worth a shot. Within literally 15 minutes of having this, her whole demeanor changed! She stopped fussing and slept great that night. We are still surprised, but have been using this for the last two days and have our angel back!!! For every parent who is at all suffering with a baby suffering through teething this is a MUST try! We just hope it keeps on working!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renee Williams on December 14, 2012

An excellent product. I love that it doesn't have any sugars or alcohol in it, that it comes in single serve doses, and that it's natural.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 11, 2012

An absolutely incredible product!!! Nothing else relieved my child's pain while teething except for this!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Laura L. on November 16, 2012

I had tried a number of products before Camilia so I had my reservations. My daughter is now 6 months and I have been using this product for about a month. It instantly calms her. We have had a tough week. She is in the throws of teething and night time is the worst. The instant she sees me twist off the cap, she stops crying long enough to open her mouth to lick the drops (I quickly put the twist off cap and empty plastic into my pocket so it does not accidentally fall into her crib - I'm afraid that the small twist off tab may make it to her mouth like everything she gets her hands on). She then stays calm, in most cases, just long enough to finally fall asleep. Now with all the negative press about medications I also do not have to worry about overdosing, which is very comforting to me. I really recommend this product to moms and dads.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Marinella on October 24, 2012

Camilia for Teething Relief does miracles for my daughter who is 5 months old. The relief is almost instant for both of us!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 12, 2012

Camilia is a godsend. I can't believe how effective it is! My 8 month old daughter loves the taste. She actually gets excited about it. It is a little hard to find, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Yvette on October 3, 2012

I can't say enough good things about Camilia. It really helped my son with teething and the irritability that comes with it. His daycare provider had never heard of Camilia and once I introduced it to her she started spreading the word. She was amazed at how quickly it calmed him.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Laura on August 18, 2012

I tried everything for my daughter when she started teething around 4 months. It was suggested that I buy the Hylands teething tablets, but I found Camilia. It works amazing. I suggest it for any parent that wants relief without worrying about giving too much medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 14, 2012

Camilia works amazing. I am using it on my son because his molars are coming out and it is helping him a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sherri on August 11, 2012

I just used Camilia for the first time on my 4 month old who is cutting 3 teeth right now. She liked the taste (Orajel makes her angry). It's been about 15 minutes and she's asleep upstairs right now. She didn't even fidget when I put her down! (She hasn't been sleeping well the last week or so.) It's the first time I've used it, but I plan on using it again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Suela on July 31, 2012

Camilia for teething relief is the best. My son is 6 months old. He is a very quiet baby normally, but now he is teething and he is being very cranky. This is the best product ever. My friend gave me one, I tried it and I asked my son's doctor. She said she never saw it before, so I'm letting everybody know it is the best and is working very well for my son. I recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 17, 2012

I am a mom with twins - a boy and a girl of 11 months old. I've been using Camilia drops since they were 4 months old and it's the best teething relief for the babies I ever used. My son already has 8 teeth and my daughter has 4. They keep teething, and I keep using these drops.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Stevie Caceres on February 15, 2012

We have been using Camilia Teething oral doses by Boiron for over 2 years now. We found that this homeopathic remedy worked almost as good as tylenol! My son is now 2 1/2 and we still keep them around for those days when he's really stressed, having a tantrum, unable to sleep, etc. It works for irritability just great! It should be in every diaper bag.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on February 2, 2012

This has worked wonders for my 7 month old. He hates it when I use oragel on his gums, but this he doesn't mind and it offers instant relief. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Vanessa Miller on January 27, 2012

Teething has turned my seven-month-old little angel into a fussy baby who wakes up every two hours at night. I bought Camilia at a local organic food store and after just one dose my baby calmed down and fell asleep. I love the fact that it’s an herbal remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on January 11, 2012

I love this product. It was the only thing that would help my son when he was teething. It was a lifesaver. I highly recommend this for anyone with a teething, cranky baby.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

This teething medicine is a life saver! I've already hooked three friends onto this medicine! I LOVE BOIRON!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Homeolab USA Kids Relief Teething Homeolab USA Kids Relief Teething - 0.85 fl oz
    $ 7.99
    Weleda Children's Tooth Gel Weleda Children's Tooth Gel - 1.78 fl oz
    $ 5.84
    Natra-Bio Children's Teething Relief Natra-Bio Children's Teething Relief - 1 fl oz
    $ 6.98
    Boiron Camilia For Teething Boiron Camilia For Teething - 10 Dose
    $ 6.68
    Wellements Baby Tooth Oil Wellements Baby Tooth Oil - .5 oz
    $ 7.99

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Teething Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility