Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
C-1000

Now Foods C-1000 - 1,000 mg - 100 Capsules




Price: $7.01
 

Good price this kind of Vitamin C
By Mate Nyerges on August 4, 2017
Verified Review
Great product, but there could be a little more rutin added. I think it's also good value for my money.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vita C 100mg
By SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on July 7, 2016
Verified Review
Great item, you can feel difference in weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect Immune Boost.
By Bruce Kent on April 22, 2016
Verified Review
Great product. I always take it, especially during the winter months. Boost the immune system.
57 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

By Evan S. on November 16, 2013
Verified Review
Definitely feel better after taking this, especially this cold season. I usually get sick every year around this time, and taking C-1000 with 100 mg Bioflavonoids has definitely made it less problematic. Usually I take 2 to 3 throughout the day. Can't beat the price either!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Tudo de bom!
By Fatima A M Silva on September 14, 2017
Verified Review
O produto é tudo de bom, é a vitamina que eu estava querendo para usar junto com o lugol. A vitamina c da now foods é a mais indicada.So esta me trazendo beneficios.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótima marca
By Manoel F do Nascimento Junior on June 23, 2017
Verified Review
Tomo uma capsula por dia para me ver livre dos resfriados, e funciona. ótima marca comprimidos agradáveis para ingerir e com boa quantidade e preço justo. vale a pena
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente.
By FELIPEKL on June 1, 2017
Excelente repositor de vitamina C! Todas as pessoas deveriam se preocupar em suplementar esta vitamina. Ultra recomendado! Marca excelente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
By JOAO VITORIO DOS REIS SGUAREZI on March 6, 2017
Verified Review
Ótima Vitamina C, emagrece e da disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom.
By cleomar f s lira on December 7, 2016
Verified Review
Procurava uma vitamina C com bioflavonoides e essa foi perfeita em qualidade, quantidade e preço. Apenas não aconselho para quem tem problema com a deglutição, pois o tamanho das capsulas são um pouquinho maior que o normal, mas nada demais, dá para engolir tranquilo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great!
By Rafael Bruno Pinto on October 18, 2016
Verified Review
When I feel that I'm going to catch a cold, I take 4 capsules daily and... voila! Nothing! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    $3.77
    Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    $19.13
    Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    $11.42
    Nature's Plus Orange Juice C Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    $14.79
    Now Foods C-1000 Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    $8.63
    Nature's Way Vitamin C with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    $7.95
    Life Extension Glutathione, Cysteine and C Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    $15.00
    Nature's Way Vitamin C-1000 with Rose Hips Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    $7.67
    Metagenics Ultra Potent-C 1,000 Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    $30.95
    Nature's Bounty Vitamin C Thompson C 1,000 mg with Bioflavonoids - 60 Capsules
    $10.19

    Other products that may interest you

    Vitamin C Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions