Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
C-1000

Now Foods C-1000


by Now Foods

Price: $7.01
 

Good price this kind of Vitamin C
By Mate Nyerges on August 4, 2017
Verified Review
Great product, but there could be a little more rutin added. I think it's also good value for my money.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vita C 100mg
By SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on July 7, 2016
Verified Review
Great item, you can feel difference in weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect Immune Boost.
By Bruce Kent on April 22, 2016
Verified Review
Great product. I always take it, especially during the winter months. Boost the immune system.
57 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

By Evan S. on November 16, 2013
Verified Review
Definitely feel better after taking this, especially this cold season. I usually get sick every year around this time, and taking C-1000 with 100 mg Bioflavonoids has definitely made it less problematic. Usually I take 2 to 3 throughout the day. Can't beat the price either!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótima marca
By Manoel F do Nascimento Junior on June 23, 2017
Verified Review
Tomo uma capsula por dia para me ver livre dos resfriados, e funciona. ótima marca comprimidos agradáveis para ingerir e com boa quantidade e preço justo. vale a pena
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente.
By FELIPEKL on June 1, 2017
Excelente repositor de vitamina C! Todas as pessoas deveriam se preocupar em suplementar esta vitamina. Ultra recomendado! Marca excelente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
By JOAO VITORIO DOS REIS SGUAREZI on March 6, 2017
Verified Review
Ótima Vitamina C, emagrece e da disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom.
By cleomar f s lira on December 7, 2016
Verified Review
Procurava uma vitamina C com bioflavonoides e essa foi perfeita em qualidade, quantidade e preço. Apenas não aconselho para quem tem problema com a deglutição, pois o tamanho das capsulas são um pouquinho maior que o normal, mas nada demais, dá para engolir tranquilo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great!
By Rafael Bruno Pinto on October 18, 2016
Verified Review
When I feel that I'm going to catch a cold, I take 4 capsules daily and... voila! Nothing! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C
    $12.02
    Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals
    $8.09
    Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices
    $11.42
    Now Foods C-500 Complex Now Foods C-500 Complex
    $5.39
    Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin
    $19.13
    Nature's Plus Orange Juice C Nature's Plus Orange Juice C
    $14.79
    Now Foods C-1000 Now Foods C-1000
    $8.63
    Garden of Life Living Vitamin C Garden of Life Living Vitamin C
    $15.83
    Life Extension Glutathione, Cysteine and C Life Extension Glutathione, Cysteine and C
    $15.00
    Nature's Plus Chewable Lovites Vitamin C Nature's Plus Chewable Lovites Vitamin C
    $20.61
    Solaray Vitamin C with Echinacea Solaray Vitamin C with Echinacea
    $7.71
    Nature's Plus Orange Juice 1000 mg Nature's Plus Orange Juice 1000 mg
    $19.30

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin C Reviews

    1
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions