Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Home Health Products Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Blemish Treatment Lotion

Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion - 4 oz




Price: $ 8.40
 

Verified Review
by Ανώνυμος on November 20, 2016


Translate  Original
I will definitely buy it again

This product is perfect for my skin and it cleanses my face very well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Muhd Fidaus on October 28, 2016

Perfect for my skin, smells great

Been looking for this ever since another website carrying this is no longer selling. This product is perfect for my skin condition and helps to control the acne.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Keroulos Youssef on October 7, 2016

Good product

Helps dry out acne on my face and back, very good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anita H. on July 6, 2016

The best ever

The best product I ever tried. For years I suffered with acne and this keep me free of it, keeps my skin soft and moisturized. Love this product. I will recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Sérgio da Rocha Ferreira  on July 1, 2016


Translate  Original
Satisfied with the results, I bought for my teenager, the results were visible in 4 days. Clearer skin and acne fading really really pleased with the good results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ludmila L on July 25, 2015

A nice product. Does not dry my sensitive skin. Smells nicely and really cleans my skin. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Coby O'Brien on June 25, 2015

An excellent product to help with my adult acne, I'm hooked!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jenn on June 24, 2015

Works great on the dark spots on my face and under my chin definitely worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on June 18, 2012

Highly recommended. This Blemish Treatment Lotion zaps pimples like nothing else. It has a strong medicinal smell that, to me, is very pleasant (maybe because of the lavender oil) and it imparts a refreshing tingly sensation when applied. Definitely better than most acne-fighting treatments out there, hands down (and believe me, I've tried a lot)! I use it on my face, my chest and my back, to treat and prevent new breakouts. I encourage you to try it. For the price, it can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick - .33 oz
    $ 7.64
    Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick - .26 oz
    $ 7.71
    Natra-Bio Acne Relief Natra-Bio Acne Relief - 60 Tablets
    $ 7.65
    Alba Botanica Natural AcneDote Face  Body Scrub Alba Botanica Natural AcneDote Face Body Scrub - 8 fl oz
    $ 8.52
    Alba Botanica Good and Clean Acne Wash Alba Botanica Good and Clean Acne Wash - 6 oz (170 g)
    $ 7.29
    Skin By Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster Skin By Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster - 7 mL
    $ 5.16

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Acne Treatment Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions