Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
36

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
3%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
3%
Herbal Tea

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea, Black Cherry - 20 Bags




Price: $3.17
 

Great Berry Flavor!
By Arthur on September 20, 2017
Great taste. It's not overly sweet or bitter. I enjoy it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Delicious!
By Just Miyama on September 11, 2017
Verified Review
Very delicious cherry tea! Will order again :)


Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on July 21, 2015
Verified Review
This has become one of my favorite teas. Great tea. Wonderful cherry flavor!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Hunter on July 2, 2015
Verified Review
Entire family love this black cherry tea. Not only does it taste delicious but it also relax you. I drink at least 2 cups a day with honey. The cherry berry is really real... you can taste it! yummy for my tummy, soothing too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Spirit on June 19, 2014
I think this is fantastic. I love the taste!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on April 2, 2014
Verified Review
Black Cherry Berry is very tasty and helped me relax and sleep better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Chris on November 27, 2013
I just got this Sleepytime Extra as a gift! That's how good it is. It tastes like a memory and feels like a warm breeze that numbs your soul.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 23, 2013
I discovered Sleepytime Extra tea when I visited Atlanta some 3 years ago, and it has never left my tea box. All the homes I visit in the US have a box somewhere, ready for my arrival. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Doug on November 15, 2013
Roastaroma is a great "coffee like" tea!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 24, 2013
If you long for real flavor in caffeine-free tea this product is the only one I have found that really satisfies. Decaffeinated teas always disappoint - I've been known to use two bags in a cup just to get a little flavor back, but I've been dedicated to being caffeine-free. I personally get tired of fruity teas after a few months and crave black tea taste. This particular herbal tea stands on its own - you can even drink it with milk or sugar.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Black Cherry Tea Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions