Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Biotin

Now Foods Biotin - 5,000 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 9.71
 

Verified Review
by SHARLISON ARAUJO DINIZ  on May 27, 2019


Translate  Original
Fall Control!

Biotin is excellent for strengthening hair strands, I noticed that it gave more volume in my hair when I started taking, giving more luster and thick wires, it seems that it supplements the essential vitamins of the day to day that we can not replace with a simles feed ! I recommend the use of biotin those who want a hair with more life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Cláudia Sá Penitente on March 22, 2019


Translate  Original
nail and hair strength

I drink regularly and since then my hair has grown stronger and stopped falling

Was this review helpful to you?  

by SUELI FRANCISCA SILVA  on July 27, 2018


Translate  Original
PERFECT PRODUCT, SUPER RECOMMEND !!!

MY HAIR IS NOT THE SAME, AFTER USE OF BIOTIN, IMPROVED GROWTH, BRIGHTNESS, MY BONES ARE STRONGER AND WITH HEALTHY ASPECT.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cindy Riebe  on April 25, 2018

Stronger nails

This has helped my nails improve in strength. We love the price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Basso dos Santos on March 3, 2018


Translate  Original
Nail and hair improver

I recommend using this biotin NOW, to improve the skin, hair and nails was one of the most effective products I used, with the continuous use of biotin the improvement is visible quickly, I always prefer to buy from reliable sites and reputable brands such as Evitamins and NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rms on November 3, 2017


Translate  Original
Great!

Super fast delivery! Biotin is great for hair to thicken.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by REJANE DE MIRANDA PORDEUS  on August 10, 2017


Translate  Original
Liked it!

I liked it, my nails got stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriel Avelino  on July 21, 2017


Translate  Original
I'm happy with the results.

I was having hair loss problems, after starting to use Biotin, my hair became stronger, the fall dropped and the hair shine increased significantly, I'm happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by maria Jose versiani on May 15, 2017


Translate  Original
Great

After a month of use of 10,000 IU per day, hair loss ceased. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kimmy on November 24, 2016

Just as described :)

Item was just as described and I have noticed a change in my nails within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ldeines on August 10, 2016

great stuff

Great stuff, I can grow hair and fingernails like crazy now and my hair is a lot thicker too.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Celina Lee on July 23, 2016

Great product

Great product , This product is great and you see results right away.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength - 10,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    $ 11.39
    eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO - 10,000 mcg - 120 Veg Capsules
    $ 10.99
    21st Century Biotin 21st Century Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 120 Tablets
    $ 7.56
    Now Foods Biotin Now Foods Biotin - 1,000 mcg - 100 Capsules
    $ 4.31
    Solgar Super High Potency Biotin Solgar Super High Potency Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 60 Vegetable Capsules
    $ 15.37
    21st Century High Potency Biotin 21st Century High Potency Biotin - 800 mcg - 110 Tablets
    $ 2.52

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Biotin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions