Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
12%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Biotin

Now Foods Biotin - 1,000 mcg - 100 Capsules




Price: $ 4.42
 

Verified Review
by Priscila Florentino da Silva Sales on May 5, 2020


Translate  Original
Great

Great product. In a few days you can already notice improvement in nails and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on October 9, 2019


Translate  Original
I really liked it

Product arrived in less than 1 month in my home, in perfect condition. Always on time delivery. The product was purchased to improve the appearance and strengthening of hair, nails and skin. I'm really enjoying the vitamin, is meeting my needs. I will wait in the long run to evaluate the results. Now products are of good quality and very reliable. I've been shopping for some time. The price is very affordable if purchased for products sold in my country.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Medeiros da Rocha  on September 18, 2019


Translate  Original
Did not have the expected effect on hair

I bought it for my wife, unfortunately in her, only increased the growth of body hair. There was no change in the hair itself.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RAYSSA ISMAEL TARRADT ROCHA  on January 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Great for nails and hair

Great delivery. The product is very good. The product is really of great quality, the now is a consolidated brand and has a great raw material. I have noticed the benefits in the long run. Super indicated. I use one capsule a day. It is worth investing in the products of now foods and buying in evitamins that is a serious company and meets deadlines. Great for hair and nails. The hair grows fast and the nails grow fast and get stronger. Hair becomes shiny, strong and hydrated. The raw material is great and comes out much cheaper than buying in Brazil. I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maicon Santos  on March 22, 2018


Translate  Original
Biotin

The product is excellent. My wife is already taking along with my mother and my sister. All very well packaged and came with the perfect seal.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauro Alexandre da Silva Varela  on September 13, 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent quality, especially since Now Foods has NSF Certification. The product is very good, especially for the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by José Floriano Correia Junior on August 29, 2017


Translate  Original
Great product.

Great product. My wife's nails grew very fast

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Martha Baptista Bicalho on March 28, 2017


Translate  Original
Biotin

My nails were brittle and were always peeling. With the use of Biotin they have become strong and do not break anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Biotin Beauty Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg Natrol Biotin Beauty Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    $ 9.99
    eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO - 10,000 mcg - 120 Veg Capsules
    $ 13.99
    21st Century Biotin 21st Century Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 120 Tablets
    $ 7.87
    Thompson Biotin Thompson Biotin - 800 mcg - 90 Tablets
    $ 3.06
    Solgar Super High Potency Biotin Solgar Super High Potency Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 60 Vegetable Capsules
    $ 15.37
    Country Life Biotin Country Life Biotin - 5 mg - 60 Vegan Capsules
    $ 11.27

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Biotin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy