$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
56%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
22%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo

Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo


by Avalon Organics

Price: $7.92
 

By Carla Howe on August 13, 2015
Verified Review
After the first couple of uses, I was happy to find it working: hair felt lighter and more voluminous. However, as is a common problem with fine hair, the 'cleansing' of the shampoo caused it to knot up terribly during washing. And the matching conditioner isn't conditioning enough to smooth it out. I had to stop after two weeks, the knotting got so bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karen E. on September 30, 2014
Verified Review
Lovely product. It is making my hair thicker and more bouncy. I have used it only a few times but the difference is noticeable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Divya N. on July 22, 2014
Verified Review
Very good shampoo. Organic with no harmful chemicals.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By T Hunter on June 3, 2013
This shampoo did not stop hair breakage and I did not like the way my scalp felt afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Svetlana on October 31, 2012
Love Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo! The result is visible immediately. My hair became less climbing, the volume appeared immediately after the first application! Bottle did not last long enough! I will take more!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Márcio Steinstrasser on August 13, 2015
Verified Review
Very nice! One bottle gives me 8 months of shampoo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Buen champú para pelo graso
By Maria Elena Barbero on March 23, 2017
Verified Review
Buen producto, en tamaño y formato comodo para uso diario. Este champú de Avalon lo elegí ya que me lo recomendaron para pelo graso, dejandolo suelto y suave sin apelmazarlo. La única pega que le pondría es que deja el pelo sin volumen, cosa que se arregla con un secador.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Γράψετε έναν τίτλο για την κριτική σας.
By ?????S G?O?G??S on February 22, 2017
Verified Review
Έχει μειώσει την τριχόπτωση και έτσι ελπίζω να κρατήσω ικανοποιητικά μαλλιά ,παρόλο τη βεβαρυμένη κληρονιμικότητα.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maria Chudnaya on August 30, 2015
Verified Review
Отличный шампунь! Хорошо смывает грязь с первого применения. Так же отлично справляется с кокосовым маслом. Заказываю вторую бутылку! Советую!
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Jason Natural Cosmetics Thin-to-Thick Shampoo Jason Natural Cosmetics Thin-to-Thick Shampoo
    $9.18

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Hair Loss Shampoo Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions