Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Thompson Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Biotin

Thompson Biotin - 800 mcg - 90 Tablets




Price: $ 3.06
 

by Du on November 12, 2018


Translate  Original
Great product

My hair was in need of a little help to stop falling and growing and stronger. I used biotin and it worked for me, as it became more resilient, thicker, improved the thickness. Biotin is very important for the health of the hair, and from a certain age that is my case is indispensable, especially for women in the period of menopause. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gomes on April 25, 2017


Translate  Original
Biotin Thompson 800mg

Quality product at an exaggerated dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Katrin Lell on April 17, 2017

Vitamin B-7 or Biotin 800 mcg by Thompson

Excellent vitamin with excellent strength! I strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosângela Cruz  on February 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Biotin

The product is great for my hair and the tablets are very small.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dalton Alves Amorim  on February 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Biotin 800mcg

My hair got sturdier and stopped falling after using for 30 days. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Henrique Gomes Cruz  on February 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Biotin Thompson 800mcg

With this product greatly reduced my hair loss. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edgar Omar Gutierrez Hernandez on December 13, 2016


Translate  Original
Good product

I like very small pills, so I have no problem ingesting them, the packaging is a bit big in relation to the content, but I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Jose da Silva on April 21, 2016


Translate  Original
I always had trouble with the growth of my hair, but then I started taking biotin, they grow significantly and this is the Thompson, one of the best I've ever experienced. I really recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Biotin Beauty Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg Natrol Biotin Beauty Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    $ 9.99
    eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO - 10,000 mcg - 120 Veg Capsules
    $ 13.99
    21st Century Biotin 21st Century Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 120 Tablets
    $ 7.87
    Superior Source Biotin Superior Source Biotin - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    $ 12.32
    Solgar Super High Potency Biotin Solgar Super High Potency Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 60 Vegetable Capsules
    $ 15.37
    Natrol Biotin Natrol Biotin - 250 Fast Dissolve Tablets
    $ 18.72

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Biotin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy