Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
BetterStevia

Now Foods BetterStevia, Organic - 1 oz




Price: $ 5.82
 

Verified Review
by Sandra Genochio on January 1, 2019

Nice sugar substitute.

Like this and use it often.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Theodora Bougatsa on February 9, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

It is indeed a very good product. You do not understand the difference with sugar at all and I will gladly retake it. Its taste is perfect and of course it does not bite at all. With very little amount of sweetness you are asking for and keeps enough a box of 28 grams. because with the small doser it has inside, you put just the quantity you need. I certainly suggest this.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Allie  on April 12, 2017

Love the taste

I love the taste and convenience of this Stevia! it's so easy to sprinkle over foods for extra sweetness and no bitter aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Constance K. on February 25, 2014

BetterStevia Organic Extract is easy to use and measure and plenty sweet. I will be ordering this again!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Myra Yingst  on December 27, 2012

NOW Stevia extract is the best that I have tried. In the past I was driving 90 miles to pick it up in Fort Worth. Now I order it online from eVitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by S. Loveland on June 23, 2012

I love stevia! I am finally able to eliminate the artificial sweeteners (neuro-toxins) from my diet! I use it for cooking and enjoy iced tea and other foods like cereal sweetened with a very small amount of Stevia. It does go a long way.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Janet Terry on June 22, 2012

Stevia Extract has been a big money-saver for us and it's great! But be careful to not use too much because this stuff is REALLY sweet. I use 1/3 as much Splenda as I used to after using Stevia along with it. Splenda is expensive, but using Stevia Extract along it makes me not use near as much Splenda as I had in the past. One bottle of Stevia goes a LONG way! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pat Clark on June 14, 2012

Stevia is wonderful! I haven't experimented with it much, but we love it in our iced tea. I add it to our tea with Splenda and it makes a superbly sweet glass of tea. I use, 1 1/2 tsp. of Stevia and 1/2 cup of Splenda to a gallon of tea and it is really wonderful. I have also convinced my daughter to use it with her family so they can cut down on sugar and they also love it. I also like to use it with Splenda when making cheesecake.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pat Clark on May 8, 2012

Now Stevia Extract is a superb product. Used with Splenda, it is better than sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Simply Stevia Stevia Packets Simply Stevia Stevia Packets - 40 Packets
    $ 6.74
    Wisdom of the Ancients Stevia Extract Wisdom of the Ancients Stevia Extract - .9 oz (25g)
    $ 9.35
    Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Sweetener Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Sweetener - 2 fl oz
    $ 7.11
    SweetLeaf Sweet Drops Liquid Stevia Sweetener SweetLeaf Sweet Drops Liquid Stevia Sweetener - 4 oz
    $ 15.06
    Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Extract Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Extract - 2 fl oz
    $ 7.11
    eVitamins Certified Organic Liquid Stevia Extract - Vegan Formula eVitamins Certified Organic Liquid Stevia Extract - Vegan Formula - 2 fl oz
    $ 5.99

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Stevia Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions