Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
9%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Betaine HCl

Now Foods Betaine HCl - 648 mg - 120 Capsules




Price: $ 10.79
 

Verified Review
by Ricelli Gomes  on August 12, 2018


Translate  Original
Good supplement

Good supplement to improve digestion. My wife liked it a lot because she used drugs to suppress badly caused by poor digestion. I think it was worth buying it because it has a significant amount of capsules that can serve for many days.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eleini Kettermann on June 8, 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect Digestive System

Great product for normalization of the stomach activities, for those who have reflux or age over 40 years, when the chloric acid of the stomach leaves something to be desired. It worked very well for me. In addition to Betaine, there are other well-known enzymes for good digestion.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maggie Ryan  on February 7, 2018

Best I have tried

I have been using NOW Betaine for many years and have tried other betaine brands, they are not as effective as the NOW brand.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patricia Santos Carro on November 8, 2017

Love it

Excellent product for CFS.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on July 20, 2017


Translate  Original
Great product, suitable price!

Help and much in the cases of hypochloridria, and poor digestion, capsules of good size!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by José R L Oliveira  on May 3, 2017


Translate  Original
Perfect!

This supplement was perfect for me. I had no more feeling of heaviness or stomach entrapment after eating. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francisco Marcelo da Silva Oliveira  on December 4, 2016


Translate  Original
I'll always buy

I have reflux and it helps me a lot. Great supplement for digestion.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruno da Cruz Leal Viana on March 6, 2016


Translate  Original
This supplement was perfect for me. The first time I ate during lunch, I felt a very comforting heat in my stomach. I had no more feeling of heaviness or stomach entrapment after eating. Perfect!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ATHANASIOS ANTONIOU on January 20, 2016


Translate  Original
For me this is the most effective supplement of all. I will not be without it for the rest of my life. I can not even begin to explain how many health disorders have low acid stomach and poor digestion as the root cause. Great for heavy meals. For lighter meals I use Super Enzymes or Papaya Enzymes from NOW. Great price and service from eVitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Janet Campbell on August 6, 2015

This is a really good product and helps my digestion. Stronger than other brands.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Super Enzyme Caps Now Foods Super Enzyme Caps - 90 Capsules
    $ 10.79
    American Biologics Ultra Infla-Zyme Forte American Biologics Ultra Infla-Zyme Forte - 90 Tablets
    $ 20.76
    Doctor's Best Serrapeptase Doctor's Best Serrapeptase - 90 VCapsules
    $ 19.56
    Rainbow Light Advanced Enzyme System Rainbow Light Advanced Enzyme System - 90 Tablets
    $ 19.24
    Now Foods Optimal Digestive System Now Foods Optimal Digestive System - 90 VCapsules
    $ 10.79
    Nature's Plus Ultra Bromelain 1500 mg Nature's Plus Ultra Bromelain 1500 mg - 60 Tablets
    $ 30.47

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Enzymes Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions