★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Betaine HCl

Now Foods Betaine HCl - 648 mg - 120 Capsules




Price: $10.79
 

Best I have tried
by Maggie Ryan on February 7, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I have been using NOW Betaine for many years and have tried other betaine brands, they are not as effective as the NOW brand.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it
by Patricia Santos Carro on November 8, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product for CFS.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Janet Campbell on August 6, 2015
☑ Verified Review
This is a really good product and helps my digestion. Stronger than other brands.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom suplemento
by Ricelli Gomes on August 12, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Bom suplemento pra melhorar a digestão. Minha esposa gostou bastante, uma vez que fazia uso de medicamentos pra reprimir mal estar causado pela má digestão. Creio que valeu a pena comprá-la, pois tem uma quantidade significativa de cápsulas que podem servir por muitos dias.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sistema digestivo perfeito
by Eleini Kettermann on June 8, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo produto para normalização das atividades estomacais, para quem tem refluxo ou idade acima de 40 anos, quando o ácido clorídico do estômago deixa a desejar. Funcionou muito bem para mim. Além da Betaíana, ainda apresenta outros enzimas muito bem vindos para boa digestão.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto ótimo , preço adequado !
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on July 20, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda e muito nos casos de hipocloridria , e má digestão , cápsulas de bom tamanho !
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfeito!
by José R L Oliveira on May 3, 2017
Este suplemento foi perfeito para mim. Não tive mais sensação de peso ou empachamento no estômago após comer. Perfeito!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vou comprar sempre
by Francisco Marcelo da Silva Oliveira on December 4, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Tenho refluxo e ele me ajuda muito. Ótimo suplemento para digestão.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Bruno da Cruz Leal Viana on March 6, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Este suplemento foi perfeito para mim. A primeira vez que tomei durante o almoço, senti um calor muito reconfortante no estômago. Não tive mais sensação de peso ou empachamento no estômago após comer. Perfeito!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by ATHANASIOS ANTONIOU on January 20, 2016
☑ Verified Review
For me this is the most effective supplement of all. I will not be without it for the rest of my life. I can't even begin to explain how many health disorders have low stomach acid and poor digestion as the root cause. Great for heavy meals. For lighter meals I use Super Enzymes or Papaya Enzymes from NOW. Great price and service from eVitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Enzymes Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions