Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Yogi Tea Organic Teas Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
50%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Blend

Yogi Tea Organic Teas Blend, Detox - Berry - 16 Bags




Price: $ 4.25
 

Verified Review
by Meghan Johns on September 25, 2017

Tastes Amazing

The flavor of this tea is very pleasant and enjoyable.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Monique VERDOT  on September 1, 2017


Translate  Original
Super recommend it!

A delight! Besides being Detox it still has a very delicious taste and smell. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danuta Carneiro Raposo Nunes  on May 22, 2017

Delicious

A delicious tea to detox, relax and enjoy. The flavor is amazing and the smell of it as brewing is incredible and leaves the whole house more comfy and warm.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dimitra  on February 7, 2016


Translate  Original
Good smell, good taste, make me feel much better and my skin is much cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa Hunter on May 22, 2015

This tea relaxed my mind and body! Very good cleanser when you drink 3 cups a day. Skin never looked greater!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa Hunter on May 21, 2015

Great tea for my acne prone skin. The taste is sort of bitter but a little honey makes it tolerable. I drink 2 cups a day and mix it with detox tea and now I have no breakouts.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa H. on April 2, 2014

Very good detox tea. I've noticed clearer skin after two weeks. Tastes okay.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by T Hunter on June 6, 2013

It's quite bitter, but it does smell like berries and it taste good. This is definitely very healthy tea so I would order this again. Add a little raw honey to get past the bitter taste.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Ojibwa Herbal Cleansing Tea Now Foods Ojibwa Herbal Cleansing Tea - 24 Tea Bags
    $ 4.09
    Bell Kidney Cleanse and Function Tea Bell Kidney Cleanse and Function Tea - 4.2 oz
    $ 19.23
    21st Century Herbal Slimming Tea 21st Century Herbal Slimming Tea - 24 tea bags
    $ 3.78

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Detox & Weight Loss Tea Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions