★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0
$0
19 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Baby's DHA

Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA - 2 fl oz




Price: $12.60
 

GREAT DHA Supplement.
by Bruce Kent on September 9, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Works really well if you're worried about you baby getting the proper dha in those early stages. The flavor didn't seem to bother my little one at all. Worked very well, highly recommended.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love
by Patricia Umata on July 9, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Love, My daughter loves it and stays healthy and smart.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Chris on May 30, 2016
Little on the smelly side but once refrigerated, it's not as bad. Haven't noticed any smelly burps or diapers with our daughter and she's been taking it for 6 months now. Applicator loses measurement marks after 2 washes which is kind of annoying. Otherwise we are happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lola F. on July 21, 2013
☑ Verified Review
I've been giving my baby girl Baby's DHA since she was six months old. Before that, I was breastfeeding her. It has a strong smell but I always put it into her bottle. I'm planning to continue giving it to her for another few years.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHA with vitamins A and D!
by Madhu Rao on October 8, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good DHA supplement to give your baby after he/she is weaned. You can be confident of your baby getting the required amount of daily DHA along with vitamins A and D. Little smelly so it is better to add it in your baby's milk and just make sure you give it to your baby when he/she is really hungry. That way, it goes down with the milk.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Rakesh Sharma on April 15, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have been using this for my 2-year-old baby since she was 6 months old. And evitamins is the only website on which I found it for a reasonable cost and delivery is also reliable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente.
by Nábia Bernardo Dutra on February 16, 2018
☑ Verified Review
ótimo produto, minha bebê esta muito esperta depois que começou a tomar o babys dha.
Was this review helpful to you?    

PRODUTO EXCELENTE
by BERNARDO DE ALMEIDA TARDIN on December 5, 2017
☑ Verified Review
MEU FILHO SE BENEFICIOU BASTANTE COM DESENVOLVIMENTO COGNITIVO. TEM 1 ANO E 8 MESES E MUITO INTELIGENTE. TOMA DESDE 6 MESES
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Renata Aloíde on December 5, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Estou apaixonada por esse suplementos, pois realmente auxiliou no desenvolvimento do meu bebê. Produto de ótima qualidade. Amei
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
by EMILLY OLIVEIRA SANTOS on October 1, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Estou dando pra minha filha de 2 anos.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Children's Fish Oil Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions