Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nordic Naturals Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
25 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Baby's DHA

Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA - 2 fl oz




Price: $ 13.56
 

Verified Review
by Jalel  on August 21, 2019


Translate  Original
WONDERFUL

GREAT PRODUCT, MY SON IS EVOLVING

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by José Renato Cardoso de Lima on June 15, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

Very good product. I recommend. My son liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Henrique Silva on June 2, 2019

Entrega rápida

Entrega antes do esperado, vou realizar um novo pedido.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Raquel Machado  on May 23, 2019


Translate  Original
Great quality, but not pleasant taste

Great product in quality, but difficult to make the child take, because the taste is not very pleasant and the texture is very oily. After taking it gets nasty taste in the mouth. If the child is older and take gelatinous tablets recommend those who have the same brand. Another option is the jujube format. Kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carlos Eduardo Ribeiro  on April 18, 2019


Translate  Original
DHA for baby since its 3 months of life.

We have been administering DHA to our baby since the 3 months of his life. We realize that it has a good development. We believe that DHA helps a lot in its development. We will continue to administer DHA, as we believe it is critical to its development. Although taste and the strong smell of fish, our baby takes, I believe he has already become accustomed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Aligebre on March 22, 2019


Translate  Original
It stinks!

I tried giving this product to my baby with almost a year of life. She did not accept it well, because it has a very strong taste and smell of fish. It is not flavored to disguise and encourage the children to take it. The necessary amount to be given is described on the packaging and in case my daughter was more of a dropper, then after giving the first, I could never give the second since she felt the taste / odor. However, I believe that if I had started to give it to her when she was younger, she would have gotten used to it and would not complain, so that is my suggestion, start giving to your children very little babies!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rafael Acácio Silva Cunha on March 11, 2019


Translate  Original
It delivers what it promises. Best option for Omega-3 for babies.

I highly recommend this product. So much so that I already bought another but the larger bottle. My 15-month-old daughter became another child after supplementation, developed speech, mobility, balance and motor coordination very fast

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Michelle Aglangao  on January 26, 2019

A baby must have.

This is really good for baby.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pedro Ramos on January 26, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

First off, I know they have left reviews that stated that this product was smelly and their child would not take it. This was not the case with us. This product does not smell bad as other described on here. I almost did not purchase this product because of those reviews and I am glad that I did anyway. The odor is very minimal. My son does not even notice it at all. I have 5 weeks and I give him the product straight from the dropper that they provide. I made sure to position the dropper on the side of hs mouth (inside cheek area) as instructed. I put half of the recommended dosage on each side. Again, this is done daily with zero issues at all. Secondly, I have to tell you that this is an amazing product. I started noticing the big difference in my being able to focus on objects 24 hours after the first dose as well as his attentiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARISANGELA Cordova de Jesus on May 26, 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect!

Excellent product. Attractive packaging for children. The blue glass tbm leaves the packaging more beautiful. Optimum concentration of omega-3 plus vitamin D3 makes it easier to swallow the two supplements in one dose.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nábia Bernardo Dutra on February 16, 2018


Translate  Original
Great.

Great product, my baby is very smart after they started taking the babys dha.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Greekista on January 16, 2018


Translate  Original
I highly recommend!

That's for your kids. These drops have the essentials that a child needs. Safe with a great bottle and a dispenser that makes it easy. From the very first you see how good it is for your child!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by BERNARDO DE ALMEIDA TARDIN  on December 5, 2017


Translate  Original
EXCELLENT PRODUCT

MY SON HAS BENEFITED ENOUGH WITH COGNITIVE DEVELOPMENT. HAS 1 YEAR AND 8 MONTHS AND VERY INTELLIGENT. TAKES FROM 6 MONTHS

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renata Aloíde on December 5, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good

I am passionate about these supplements as it really helped in the development of my baby. Great quality product. Loved it

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EMILLY OLIVEIRA SANTOS on October 1, 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend!

I'm giving it to my 2-year-old daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anderson Youji Ayres Sano  on March 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Great.

Great.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wélica Marquezi on January 4, 2017


Translate  Original
Very strong fish taste.

This vitamin is very good, but unfortunately has very strong fish taste. My children did not. I'm taking it so do not throw it in the trash. Strong taste of fish.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on September 9, 2016

GREAT DHA Supplement.

Works really well if you're worried about you baby getting the proper dha in those early stages. The flavor didn't seem to bother my little one at all. Worked very well, highly recommended.

61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patricia Umata on July 9, 2016

Love

Love, My daughter loves it and stays healthy and smart.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Chris on May 30, 2016

Little on the smelly side but once refrigerated, it's not as bad. Haven't noticed any smelly burps or diapers with our daughter and she's been taking it for 6 months now. Applicator loses measurement marks after 2 washes which is kind of annoying. Otherwise we are happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
$ 15.26
Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Children's DHA - 225 mg - 90 Chewable Softgels
$ 12.71
Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids - 200 ml
$ 19.88
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior - 90 Chewable Softgels
$ 25.46
Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids - 30 Chewable Softgels
$ 8.63
Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids - 250 ml
$ 22.43

Other products that may interest you

View All Children's Fish Oil Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions