Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
B Complex with C

Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets




Price: $2.94
 

Top
By DANIELI CARDOSO DA SILVA on November 3, 2017
Verified Review
Realmente muito forte, tem as principais vitaminas do complexo B ajuda muito na resistencia e recuperação muscular. Me da uma energia durante o dia e chego menos cansado nos treinos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom.
By FELIPEKL on June 9, 2017
Ótimo suplemento do complexo de vitaminas do grupo B. Contém vitamina C em sua composição o que garante melhor absorção pelo organismo. Muito bom!
Was this review helpful to you?    

B Complex with C
By raphael guedes barbutti on March 9, 2017
Verified Review
Complexo b de suas a três vezes mais forte que os nacionais e ainda contém vitamina c, no mesmo custo de um nacional com a metade de tabletes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Complexo B
By Rosângela Cruz on February 17, 2017
Verified Review
Tenho me sentido mais disposta com a utilização deste produto. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Complexo B
By Dalton Alves Amorim on February 17, 2017
Verified Review
Este complexo me dá uma disposição extra na academia. Muito bom, recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Thompson complexo B
By Henrique Gomes Cruz on February 17, 2017
Verified Review
Ótimo complexo a um preço justo. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei do suplemento, me auxila muito bem no dia a dia.
By Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on December 25, 2016
Verified Review
Ótimo produto, auxilia as necessidades diárias de vitamina B e ajuda na minha saúde.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
By Tales Pinheiro on August 8, 2016
Verified Review
Recomendo!, Essa composição (sem RDAs exorbitantes, nem formulações incompletas) melhorou muito o meu humor juntamente da minha qualidade de sono e da minha sensação de bem-estar. Gosto muito e confio nos produtos da Thompson. Outro crédito a se dar é a inclusão de vitamina C no blend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By THIAGO DA CONCEICAO ANDRADE on January 13, 2016
Verified Review
I bought this product for my nephew advised by his pediatrician, who is pre-teen , and was complaining of weakness and apathy, after a few weeks notice improvement that has been proven by the pediatrician. I recommend using as directed by pediatrician.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Fabiano Santana da Silva on July 16, 2015
Verified Review
Excelente produto, costumo tomar durante as refeições, tem um bom aporte de vitaminas do complexo B que complementam meu multivitaminico dando ainda mais carga nas vitaminas do complexo B, alem de acompanhar a vitamina C que vem adicionada nesse B complex da Thompson.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    eVitamins Vitamin B Complex eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules
    $7.49
    Now Foods B-100 eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules
    $10.79
    Now Foods Nutritional Yeast eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules
    $8.09
    Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules
    $9.00
    Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules
    $13.59
    Twinlab Super B Complex eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules
    $23.99
    Nature's Bounty High Potency Time Released B Complex eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules
    $7.67
    Sundown Naturals B-Complex eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules
    $4.59
    Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules
    $5.67
    Twinlab B-50 eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules
    $6.33

    Other products that may interest you

    Vitamin B Complex Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions