$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
B Complex with C

Thompson B Complex with C


by Thompson

Price: $2.94
 

B Complex with C
By raphael guedes barbutti on March 9, 2017
Verified Review
Complexo b de suas a três vezes mais forte que os nacionais e ainda contém vitamina c, no mesmo custo de um nacional com a metade de tabletes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Complexo B
By Rosângela Cruz on February 17, 2017
Verified Review
Tenho me sentido mais disposta com a utilização deste produto. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Complexo B
By Dalton Alves Amorim on February 17, 2017
Verified Review
Este complexo me dá uma disposição extra na academia. Muito bom, recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Thompson complexo B
By Henrique Gomes Cruz on February 17, 2017
Verified Review
Ótimo complexo a um preço justo. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei do suplemento, me auxila muito bem no dia a dia.
By Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on December 25, 2016
Verified Review
Ótimo produto, auxilia as necessidades diárias de vitamina B e ajuda na minha saúde.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
By Tales Pinheiro on August 8, 2016
Verified Review
Recomendo!, Essa composição (sem RDAs exorbitantes, nem formulações incompletas) melhorou muito o meu humor juntamente da minha qualidade de sono e da minha sensação de bem-estar. Gosto muito e confio nos produtos da Thompson. Outro crédito a se dar é a inclusão de vitamina C no blend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By THIAGO DA CONCEICAO ANDRADE on January 13, 2016
Verified Review
I bought this product for my nephew advised by his pediatrician, who is pre-teen , and was complaining of weakness and apathy, after a few weeks notice improvement that has been proven by the pediatrician. I recommend using as directed by pediatrician.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Fabiano Santana da Silva on July 16, 2015
Verified Review
Excelente produto, costumo tomar durante as refeições, tem um bom aporte de vitaminas do complexo B que complementam meu multivitaminico dando ainda mais carga nas vitaminas do complexo B, alem de acompanhar a vitamina C que vem adicionada nesse B complex da Thompson.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Twinlab Stress B-Complex Twinlab Stress B-Complex
    $16.12
    Now Foods B-100 Now Foods B-100
    $10.49
    Nature's Plus Mega B-150 Nature's Plus Mega B-150
    $22.65
    eVitamins Vitamin B Complex eVitamins Vitamin B Complex
    $7.49
    Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex
    $9.00
    Source Naturals B-50 Complex Source Naturals B-50 Complex
    $9.35
    Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins Nutrition Now B Complex Gummy Vitamins
    $5.67
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B Complex Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B Complex
    $15.09
    MegaFood Balanced B Complex MegaFood Balanced B Complex
    $30.93
    The Synergy Company Organic Super B-Complex The Synergy Company Organic Super B-Complex
    $22.95
    Douglas Labs B-Complex with Metafolin and Intrinsic Factor Douglas Labs B-Complex with Metafolin and Intrinsic Factor
    $24.00

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin B Complex Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions