Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Aztec Secret Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Indian Healing Clay Deep Pore Cleansing

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Deep Pore Cleansing - 2 lbs (908 g)




Price: $ 10.39
 

Verified Review
by ITANGIVYIZA  on February 2, 2020

Absolutely Wonderful !!!

Great product , it works wonders ...have been using it for a while to treat my blemishes (on my face) ... mix the product with apple cider vinegar, use twice a week or more if wanted ( but not more than twice for sensitive skins). Hydrate your skin afterwards :) I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brooke Heatherman on February 24, 2018

Great Clay Face Mask

Feels great on the face. It will get tight but that is normal and it leaves your face soft and acne free.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Robin P Waldo on December 29, 2017

Cleanser for Hair

Fantastic product for Hair and Face.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by shelia morgan  on November 12, 2017

Awesome product, Awesome price!!!!!!

Great for skin and hair. Love this product and the price is awesome! Use to get at a different website, but the price went from $9.99 to $15! Thank God I found this website so that I can continue to get this great product at a reasonable price! Thank you so much!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandra Denise Hernandez on October 22, 2017

Worlds most powerful face mask!

I love this product!! Does wonders for my skin. Will continue to buy, other products do not compare. Try it out! Your skin will thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Soham on May 30, 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent Product

Excellent product. A product that I know very well and which is unfortunately not in France. What makes me order it on this site. I hope the delivery will be fast.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cheryl Shipp  on February 21, 2017

My beauty secret

This product is amazing!! I use it for my face AND my hair. When using it on my face I add a little apple cider vinegar and water. In my hair I use apple cider vinegar, water, and olive oil. It removes impurities and leaves my skin soft and beautiful.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kayla D Bardales on December 7, 2016

Feels great, quick and easy to mix

I love this product! I use it along with my sister every Monday for masking. Feels great, quick and easy to mix as well as apply. I've already recommended it to all my family and friends!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chinelo Ude  on September 27, 2016

Love

I will forever order this. Amazing for my oily acne prone skin for masks and great to cleanse hair naturally.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Teeny3894 on August 9, 2016

Great!!!

Great!!!, Great Product for face and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque - 8 oz
    $ 4.64
    Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay - 1 lb
    $ 7.91
    Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque - 8 oz
    $ 4.64
    Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque - 6 oz
    $ 4.64
    Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder - 6 oz (170 g)
    $ 4.64
    Alba Botanica Papaya Enzyme Facial Mask Alba Botanica Papaya Enzyme Facial Mask - 3 oz
    $ 11.86

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Face Masks Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy