Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
8%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay - 2 lbs




Price: $9.99
 

Excellent Produit.
By Soham on May 30, 2017
Verified Review
Excellent produit . Un produit que je connais tres bien et qui ne se trouve pas malheureusement en France. Ce qui m oblige à le commander sur ce site. J espere que la livrzison sera rapide.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome product, Awesome price!!!!!!
By shelia morgan on November 12, 2017
Verified Review
Great for skin and hair. Love this product and the price is awesome! Use to get at a different website, but the price went from $9.99 to $15! Thank God I found this website so that I can continue to get this great product at a reasonable price! Thank you so much!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Worlds most powerful face mask!
By Alexandra Denise Hernandez on October 22, 2017
Verified Review
I love this product!! Does wonders for my skin. Will continue to buy, other products do not compare. Try it out! Your skin will thank you.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

My beauty secret
By Cheryl Shipp on February 21, 2017
Verified Review
This product is amazing!! I use it for my face AND my hair. When using it on my face I add a little apple cider vinegar and water. In my hair I use apple cider vinegar, water, and olive oil. It removes impurities and leaves my skin soft and beautiful.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Feels great, quick and easy to mix
By Kayla D Bardales on December 7, 2016
Verified Review
I love this product! I use it along with my sister every Monday for masking. Feels great, quick and easy to mix as well as apply. I've already recommended it to all my family and friends!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love
By Chinelo Ude on September 27, 2016
Verified Review
I will forever order this. Amazing for my oily acne prone skin for masks and great to cleanse hair naturally.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great!!!
By Teeny3894 on August 9, 2016
Verified Review
Great!!!, Great Product for face and hair.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing!
By HealthFreak on January 22, 2017
Gosh this stuff is incredible! It sucks all the dirt and grime out of my pores like there is no tomorrow! Seriously! It's that potent!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque - 8 oz
    $3.72
    Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque - 8 oz
    $7.17
    Life-Flo Algae Peel-Off Facial Mask Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque - 8 oz
    $13.46
    Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque - 8 oz
    $10.79

    Other products that may interest you

    Face Masks Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions