Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Aztec Secret Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
21 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
76%
4 Stars
24%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay - 1 lb




Price: $ 7.60
 

Verified Review
by Alesia Shumpert  on May 22, 2018

If you haven't tried this you DEFINITELY SHOULD!

This stuff really works wonders! Using this in the form of a facial mask has really aided in prevent my acne prone skin from breaking out. Using Indian Healing Clay regularly has also helped balance out the oils in my combination oily skin. I also believe incorporating this clay mask into my skincare regimen has also helped even out my skin tone and clear up pre-existing acne scars.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vandressa Pereira  on January 18, 2018


Translate  Original
I really wanted this product

I am very happy with my request, it really worked, I liked the final result, thankful for the shipping!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniela  on December 29, 2017

Amazing!

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alani Gonzalez on December 25, 2017

Amazing

It's so amazing, cleared up skin.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marquita Brass on November 27, 2017

Perfect Facial Cleanser

OMG! This Indian Clay is the best thing that was ever invented. I suffered bad acne as a young adult. Someone told me to mix this brand of Indian Clay alone with Apple Cider Vinegar to heal the acne scare and cleanse my face. Now My skin is clearer and smoother than ever. My mom and teenage daughter uses it as well.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mabelin Mateo on November 25, 2017

AMAZING PRODUCT

AMAZING PRODUCT! You can use it for your hair and also to clean out your pores and that's amazing about it! If you have curly hair and want to leave it healthy and have amazing curls, you can use a hair mask with the Indian healing clay. Is so amazing, you can add Apple Cider Vinegar with your Healing Clay and apply it to your hair, works great! I hope you like it as much as I do!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gracie on November 24, 2017

Great for skin.

Great for skin.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Shay Nankivell  on September 5, 2017

It sucks out everything

Amazing for congested and acne prone skin, but can be quite harsh if left on too long, like most clay or charcoal masks. If you have sensitive skin, don't leave it on for longer than the recommended 15 mins. Perfect for spot treatments on extracted blemishes, it sucks out everything!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana  on July 7, 2017

Good mask

Such a good mask and made my face soft and smooth.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brahim Saadouni  on June 17, 2017

Amazing mask!

This is an amazing mask!!!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jenna Wilson on June 12, 2017

Best Facial Mask

I have been using Indian Clay from Aztec for the past three months and I love it. I have tried many other masks/cleansers on the market and this one is by far the best facial mask I have tried. I usually apply it to my routine two to three times per week. On my off days I add Joba Oil. I am 42 years old and my skin hasn't looked this good in 10 years. I can notice a huge difference in the time I started to use this. I let it sit on my face for about 15 minutes, then wash it off. For the price, I don't think this product can be beat and I tell everyone I know about it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Khine may lwin on May 27, 2017

Loved it!

I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Bryson Miguel on April 26, 2017


Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Keroulos Youssef on October 7, 2016

Great product

Great product, it makes your face feel amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jacqueline Oorschot on July 8, 2016

gorgeous

Gorgeous, This product is gorgeous, it does leave your skin red for about half an hour but it is well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jacqueline Oorschot on June 8, 2016

So good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kate on June 2, 2016

Wow! I love this Indian Healing Clay mask. Definitely use it with apple cider vinegar. It helps to mix it better. If you just use water it stays clumpy. I use this once a week and it really detoxes my skin. I am very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Naiher Begum on May 2, 2016

Really noticed a difference after just one use. Has really helped my son's acne. But do use apple cider vinegar to make into paste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Justina on April 19, 2016

LOVED IT! I was looking forward to try this and I was not disappointed. I usually don't like clay masks, but I've heard so many good reviews about this that I decided to try it anyway. My skin is dry but my pores are clogged and I have bumps which I hoped this would clean. And I'm very pleasantly surprised that this doesn't dry out my skin, but it DOES clean it. I have seen a difference in my skin although I used it three times. Bear in mind that it is best to use this consistency. And my tip: use it with apple cider vinegar (I use raw) because it makes such a difference. I mix apple cider vinegar with water part 1:1. My skin is a little bit red after that but it's fine. And the one thing I didn't like was that I didn't feel my face pulsate as they say on the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dimitra  on February 7, 2016


Translate  Original
Very good mask, I tried it with water and I made a good creamy product that I put on my face, it does not burn at all, and my skin was much cleaner after that.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque - 8 oz
    $ 4.04
    Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay - 2 lbs
    $ 9.99
    Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque - 6 oz
    $ 4.07

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Face Masks Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions