Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ashwagandha

Now Foods Ashwagandha


by Now Foods

Price: $9.17
 

Great for Stress
By Ozzie Girl on May 5, 2017
Verified Review
I can't live without this herb. This mixed with a few others really helps with my overall energy levels and stress.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome product
By Israel Alves on April 19, 2017
Verified Review
Good stuff here! I live in Brazil and got it in quick time!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ashwaganda works wonders.
By Ahinoam Mckinney on March 30, 2017
Verified Review
This supplement is great for boosting your energy, especially when you are going through hormonal fluctuations.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Antonio Pardo Caballos on June 23, 2016
Verified Review
This is the natural solution to anxiety (I have been diagnosed with general anxiety disorder). The past summer I started with 1 cap per day, and the serenity returned (without anxiolitics added). Some months after, with the stress of work, I increased to 2 caps per day, and it worked fine. I hope that I can diminish the dose this summer during summer vacation. Secondary effects: some yawning only.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By A. D. on January 28, 2016
Verified Review
I have been taking this product with the combination of Rhodiola. I always take one capsule of Rhodiola in the morning on empty stomach and one or two capsules from Ashwagandha: the first in the afternoon and the second one usually 1 hour before bedtime. It calms me in a different way than the Rhodiola does. The quality of my sleep has increased significantly. Im sure that the Ashwagandha plays a crucial role in this, because when I dont take it deep sleep more often that not avoids me. I highly recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
By Wesley de Souza Cidade Luna on October 20, 2016
Verified Review
Excelente custo benefício e ótima qualidade
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfeito! Show!
By JOSE ULISSES BEVILAQUA LIMA on October 10, 2016
OTIMA! Reduz o stress e equilibra os hormônios.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Stress
By Vicente on August 21, 2016
Verified Review
Muito boa para combater o stress.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Odete Fatima Drisner on June 15, 2016
Verified Review
Resultados muito bons!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Paulo Araújo on December 21, 2015
Estou utilizando para minha calvicie e está me ajudando muito, me dá energia e estou vendo resultados.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Answer Ashwangandha Root Nature's Answer Ashwangandha Root
    $14.67
    Nature's Way Ashwagandha Standardized Nature's Way Ashwagandha Standardized
    $11.93

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Ashwagandha Reviews

    1
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions