FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Apple Cider Vinegar

Now Foods Apple Cider Vinegar

by Now Foods

Price: $7.48

Leaves a weird after taste
By Harley Kensington on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
I started taking this Apple Cider Vinegar caps by Now Foods as a diet aid. I had read alot of reviews online about Apple Cider Vinegar was really helpful with that. I did notice the product helped with curbing my appetite. My only product was as soon as you put the capsule on your tongue you could instantly taste the bitter. Even when putting water in your mouth first and then trying to swallow the pills I could taste. The best way I found of taking it is breaking the capsule open and mixing it in a flavored yogurt. Helped make it easier to consume.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Naresh Sood on September 2, 2016
Verified Review
A good combination to keep one light and fit throughout the busy day. Must for all with no side effect.
Was this review helpful to you?    

no aftertaste. works effectively
By Monica Moore on August 28, 2016
Verified Review
Dislike the taste of Apple cider. The pills leave no aftertaste and do the job.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By JAN on June 27, 2015
Verified Review
Seems to help me keep my weight under control.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kara S. on October 30, 2013
Verified Review
Love Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg, Pure! I feel a difference for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Beverly H. on March 8, 2013
Verified Review
Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg, Pure helps burn calories without exercising. In one month I have lost 12 pounds with no changes to my diet.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alesha on September 4, 2012
If you want to lose weight fast, then this is the one to go for. I lost alot of weight in a short period of time, and I have kept it off. My metabolism is alot faster and I feel like a million bucks.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Andrea Backova on July 16, 2012
I have been taking cider vinegar for 3 years, I have lost 10 kg feeling very good with lots of energy without hunger. I was even taking it when I was pregnant and I felt like I can climb the highest peak. I must say it really works amazingly!
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Apple Cider Vinegar Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions