Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Universal Nutrition Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
42%
4 Stars
50%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
8%
Animal Stak

Universal Nutrition Animal Stak - 21 Paks




Price: $ 42.26
 

by Charles on March 27, 2013

I have been lifting on and off for several years and have been getting back into it after a wrist injury. I stack this with NoXplode before I lift, creatine after lift and consume about 100g additional protein than what I would normally consume. Prior to using Animal Stak I had hit a plateau, could only bench 160lbs, curl 150lb, and shrug 315. After 1 month, I am benching 205, curling 190, and shrugging 405, am excited to do cycle two.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Iby on December 26, 2012

Animal Stak is a great supplement, found an improvement in muscle density, definition after 1 week. I found it hard putting on weight, but this helped a lot -- was 68-69 KG now 72-74 KG - target 80KG. I train hard 5 days a week at 6:45 am, currently bench 90KG. I will report back after my second cycle of Stak, goal 110KG - 120KG. This is the first animal cycle, starting M-Stak next. I had this with Animal Pump, and Pak.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 13, 2012

I started taking the STAK because I was going nowhere in the gym. I was plateaued for about 2 months and was going to take 2 weeks off in the gym. Got on the STAK and within a week I was making steady gains. Even after the 21 day cycle, I was still making gains for about a month. Every time I cycle, I make gains, and not once have I gone backwards while on it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ned  on October 16, 2012

I tried Animal Stak 2 now for over 2 weeks, but I really didn't see any changes. I've been training now for over 6 years. I dont recommend it, because it didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Franky Padilla on September 28, 2012

I haven't taken Animal Stak 2, but I did take the original Animal Stak and it worked like it said it would. In the first cycle (3weeks) I went from 135 pounds to 150 lbs and my benching increased from 185 lbs to 235 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by David on September 19, 2012

Animal Stak is a great supplement. Perfect to boost energy level and put on a few Kgs! I definitely recommend this one !

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 17, 2012

When I first used Animal Stak, it gave me great energy. I have been on it for about 2 1/2 weeks and already gained around 8 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 14, 2012

Just finished my first cycle of Animal Stak. I am happy with the product. I increased my bodyweight by 1 kg (2.2 lbs). Overall, my strength increased also, and this is good as I had hit a plateau. I am 32 and have been working out for about 6 years, with the last 2 being very dedicated. I did change my diet a little as well. Maybe that contributed to its success. I will be doing a second cycle for sure. I would recommend using it, but you have to be willing to work hard in the gym.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ed on June 16, 2012

Animal Stak 2 does a pretty good job. If you hit the gym hard and take it as directed, you'll see results. This stuff cut up my shoulders pretty nice.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jake on May 23, 2012

I have almost finished my first cycle of Animal Stak 2. I am currently on a cut diet getting ready for summer, and when I measured my arms I had put on about 5/8 of an inch. I couldn't believe it, I completely recommend this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Steve on April 18, 2012

Animal Stak gave me so much energy in the gym I did not feel like leaving! The product is well worth the money spent, and is very easy to manage, just open a pak before going to the gym and your ready to go. It is probably the most effective product for muscle gain since creatine! After "hitting the wall" in my gains, Animal stak helped break the barrier, and I have only been using it for 1 3-week cycle so far!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Richie on February 6, 2012

If you eat right, give it all you got in the gym, and add Animal Stak 2, you will see results. I went from 190 pounds to 200 pounds in 2 1/2 weeks. It has been all good weight too. Other people think I'm juicing. You get out of it what you put into it.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Universal Nutrition Animal Pak Universal Nutrition Animal Pak - 44 Paks
    $ 36.70
    Universal Nutrition N1-T Universal Nutrition N1-T - 90 Capsules
    $ 30.40
    Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak - 21 Paks
    $ 42.26

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Hardcore Supplements Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions