Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
81%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Animal Parade Multiple

Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple, Orange - 90 Chews




Price: $12.92
 

By Andrea B. on March 4, 2014
My kids love this product! Now they are 21 and 18 and still using it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Liza D. on January 27, 2014
My kids love the Animal Parade Multiple. They think they're candies!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Julie on April 18, 2013
Great supplement. My daughter loves Animal Parade Multiple.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karen on November 6, 2012
I love Animal Parade Multiple, Grape. And so do my kids!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Catherine Brennan on October 16, 2012
It's been a chore to get my 2 1/2 year old toddler to take vitamins until now - he loves these Animal Parade vitamins, and we learn about the animals as well. The flavor is a plus as well, although we also like the multiberry version. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Dr. Steve Vanden Hoek on August 29, 2012
I have been having my three children use the Animal Parade multivitamin for about a year now. I know when we are out because within a week my kids start to feel bad and get a cold. As a Doctor I recommend this to every one of my patients.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tammy Humphrey on June 2, 2012
I've been using Animal Parade Multiple vitamins myself for over a year now, and I think it is the greatest way to take my daily multiple vitamin. Since chewable vitamins are the best way for me to take my supplements, I really like the Animal Parade Multiple brand. They are not chalky, taste great, and are easy to digest. Plus the price is great. My daughter, who doesn't like any chewable vitamin, only takes these because we can get her grape flavor, which she likes. I think Animal Parade Multiples are perfect for both adults an children.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Amanda on May 8, 2012
Animal Parade Multiple, Orange vitamins are very tasty and cute (Mommy eats them too)! They are a great vegetarian option! No artificial sweeteners in a children's multiple is hard to find.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Robyn Yelm on March 25, 2012
Verified Review
My children are ages 4 and 9. We started taking animal parade about 4 months ago. The kids LOVE it! They ask for it every morning (they also like the orange flavor). I have them chew it up, then drink a glass of Immunity Defense Tropicana OJ. (My friend told me the acid from the juice helps vitamins absorb into the system a lot better) I am SO PLEASED to say that I really believe the added supplements found in Animal Parade has contributed to a WONDERFUL winter as far as no colds or illness! It's been amazing! We will continue taking this product! Thanks so much for such a valuable product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elizabeth on March 8, 2012
The Animal Parade multiple has consistantly been our kid's favorite. I tried different kinds, and the flavor and texture of the Grape Animal Parade is very good. They like the other flavors of Animal Parade, and I'll get the assorted flavors sometimes too, but Grape is our favorite. Many other brands we've tried are chalky or gritty. Sometimes I'll try something new, and the kids try it but after a week or so they won't eat them anymore. The kids love most gummy brands we've tried, but since they don't have the same level of nutrients, the kids have to eat 4 or more for the recommended dosage. They don't mind, but 3 kids go through a bottle quickly, and that gets expensive.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
$10.68
Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
$16.92
Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
$6.29
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
$12.59
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
$20.87
Kirkman Labs Speak+d Twist-Off Capsules ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
$72.99
Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
$10.16
Twinlab Infant Care ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
$14.39
Rainbow Light Kids One Chewable Multivitamin and Mineral ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
$19.04
Lil Critters Gummy Vites ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
$17.99

Other products that may interest you

Children's Multivitamin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions