Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature's Plus Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Animal Parade Multiple

Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple, Orange - 90 Chews




Price: $ 12.92
 

Verified Review
by анонимное on October 31, 2016


Translate  Original
Loves these vitamins

Vitamins are excellent, the child ate them with pleasure, the effect is visible, it became less sore in the autumn-winter period. Loves these vitamins :)

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Andrea B. on March 4, 2014

My kids love this product! Now they are 21 and 18 and still using it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Liza D. on January 27, 2014

My kids love the Animal Parade Multiple. They think they're candies!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Julie on April 18, 2013

Great supplement. My daughter loves Animal Parade Multiple.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Karen on November 6, 2012

I love Animal Parade Multiple, Grape. And so do my kids!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Catherine Brennan on October 16, 2012

It's been a chore to get my 2 1/2 year old toddler to take vitamins until now - he loves these Animal Parade vitamins, and we learn about the animals as well. The flavor is a plus as well, although we also like the multiberry version. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dr. Steve Vanden Hoek on August 29, 2012

I have been having my three children use the Animal Parade multivitamin for about a year now. I know when we are out because within a week my kids start to feel bad and get a cold. As a Doctor I recommend this to every one of my patients.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tammy Humphrey on June 2, 2012

I've been using Animal Parade Multiple vitamins myself for over a year now, and I think it is the greatest way to take my daily multiple vitamin. Since chewable vitamins are the best way for me to take my supplements, I really like the Animal Parade Multiple brand. They are not chalky, taste great, and are easy to digest. Plus the price is great. My daughter, who doesn't like any chewable vitamin, only takes these because we can get her grape flavor, which she likes. I think Animal Parade Multiples are perfect for both adults an children.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Amanda on May 8, 2012

Animal Parade Multiple, Orange vitamins are very tasty and cute (Mommy eats them too)! They are a great vegetarian option! No artificial sweeteners in a children's multiple is hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Robyn Yelm on March 25, 2012

My children are ages 4 and 9. We started taking animal parade about 4 months ago. The kids LOVE it! They ask for it every morning (they also like the orange flavor). I have them chew it up, then drink a glass of Immunity Defense Tropicana OJ. (My friend told me the acid from the juice helps vitamins absorb into the system a lot better) I am SO PLEASED to say that I really believe the added supplements found in Animal Parade has contributed to a WONDERFUL winter as far as no colds or illness! It's been amazing! We will continue taking this product! Thanks so much for such a valuable product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Elizabeth on March 8, 2012

The Animal Parade multiple has consistantly been our kid's favorite. I tried different kinds, and the flavor and texture of the Grape Animal Parade is very good. They like the other flavors of Animal Parade, and I'll get the assorted flavors sometimes too, but Grape is our favorite. Many other brands we've tried are chalky or gritty. Sometimes I'll try something new, and the kids try it but after a week or so they won't eat them anymore. The kids love most gummy brands we've tried, but since they don't have the same level of nutrients, the kids have to eat 4 or more for the recommended dosage. They don't mind, but 3 kids go through a bottle quickly, and that gets expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on February 1, 2012

I was looking for vitamin supplementation for my five year old that included whole foods. I thought I had made a good pick, but apparently I overlooked that it doesn't contain enough zinc. I am disappointed. I feel that zinc is essential for preventing illness and so no now I will look for something better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on January 27, 2012

Great taste, my kids love them!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on January 24, 2012

These are the perfect vitamins for health conscious families. My children have various food allergies which make it very hard to find a supplement that will suit their needs and my desires. The Animal Parade vitamins due just that and taste great too! There are also noticable results in the health of my children. Their "color" has improved, hair, skin, nails, and eyes have shown marked improvements. This supplement has also created a consistent energy level... leveled out extreme highs and lows (aided previous mood swings). Not only do the Animal Parade vitamins complete a childs nutritional needs but they do so by using whole food extractives.. free from the major child food allergens. I whole-heartedly recommend this product as do my children. It has recieved the "Mommy, Can I have my vitamin now?" award. You do need to keep these out of the reach of children due to the fact that they are fun and taste great.. they will want more.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels - 90 Softgels
    $ 16.92
    ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz
    $ 13.56
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins - 70 Chews
    $ 6.29
    Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins  Minerals Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins Minerals - 16 fl oz
    $ 19.97
    Now Foods Kid Vits Chewable - Berry Blast Now Foods Kid Vits Chewable - Berry Blast - 120 Chews
    $ 9.17
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids - 30 Chewables
    $ 12.59

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Children's Multivitamin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility