FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Animal Pak

Universal Nutrition Animal Pak

by Universal Nutrition

Price: $44.57

By Dan on September 28, 2014
Animal Pak has been a favored choice among many people as a go-to multivitamin for a long time. It has a very good profile of ingredients, covering many of the areas that people tend to be deficient. The cons to this product however I feel is it is too expensive. To hit the profile laid out on the tin you need to consume TWO "paks" a day. That's a lot of pills to swallow and a lot of dinero. However, if you have the funds, this is a great multivitamin which covers all the bases. It's worth noting that you should take this with food otherwise you may experience a bit of stomach discomfort.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jonhnatan S. on September 14, 2014
Verified Review
Produto excelente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karinna D. on May 12, 2014
Verified Review
I really like this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 20, 2012
Animal Pak is an excellent product. It covers all my vitamin and mineral needs in one convenient pack. It's easy to take along and work into any time frame that you need to take it. Animal Pak is the first vitamin pack I have ever tried and I have never felt better than I have since I started taking them. I take it in the morning after breakfast and I seem to have energy throughout the day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By airife ahamed on July 9, 2012
I think Animal Pak is a great product. The only thing I don't like is the taste, but trust me if you are a serious lifter and you lift like an animal you need Animal Pak. It's a fantastic muscle feeder.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cassio on July 9, 2016
Verified Review
Bom, Produto de ótima qualidade. nota 1000.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
O melhor suplemento que já tomei, dá muito ganho de força fazendo você malhar com disposição e energia. Todo atleta precisa fazer uso de animal pak.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Antonio Almeida on January 17, 2016
Verified Review
Para mim, o maior suplemento revitalizador e multivitamínico do mundo! Tem tambem anti-oxidantes e proporciona muitos ganhos de força e um efeito pump!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Luciano Morais on July 25, 2015
Verified Review
Perfeito. Pra quem busca ganho de massa muscular Animal Pak é ótimo. Treinos mais duradouros, tomando ele acompanhado com um whey protein pode-se alcançar ótimos resultados. Referente aos comprimidos grandes é facil é só bater todos no liquidificador e resolvido.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By luciano morais on January 17, 2015
Verified Review
otimo produto, ja havia consumido outros packs mas o animal pak supera, me surpreendeu nos treinos com aumento de series mais força e resistencia e tambem aumento de volume muscular. ótimo, recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Universal Nutrition Animal Stak Universal Nutrition Animal Stak
Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel
Universal Nutrition N1-T Universal Nutrition N1-T
Vitol Gorilla Nitro Tabs Vitol Gorilla Nitro Tabs
Universal Nutrition LAVA Universal Nutrition LAVA
Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak
San Nutrition Tribuvar San Nutrition Tribuvar

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hardcore Supplements Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions