Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Home Health Products Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Almond Glow Skin Lotion

Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion, Almond - 8 oz




Price: $ 7.19
 

Verified Review
by Maria Tsapi on December 13, 2017


Translate  Original
Mixing oils for massage and hydration!

A blend of natural oils. In particular, it contains oils from pure peanuts, olive oil and lanolin. It deeply hydrates the skin, protects it from dryness in the low winter temperatures and offers antioxidant properties thanks to vitamin E. It regenerates and improves the texture of the skin noticeably. Its action "locks" moisture into the skin, and it keeps it moisturized and soft for days. Ideal use, after bathing or showering, where the pores of the skin absorb it more properly. Contains natural herbs and essential oils without the addition of craftsmanship. The fragrance of the product is intense and reminiscent of natural almond oil. An extraordinary body lotion in the form of oil, where it is intended for massages. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Michelle on October 23, 2016

I love it

Feels great and smells great, what more can I say?

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Valentyn on September 16, 2015

Easily absorbed by skin, leaves your skin soft & smooth, not greasy. Create your own scents by mixing in few drops of your favorite essential oils.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Spirit on February 17, 2015

This is yet another product I would have to rate 5 stars. I would give it more though the rating is limited. This is a great product to use on skin very smooth and has a great smell to go along with it. You could use it for other things as well. Hair, etc. This is something that you don't want to really pass up because it really will do the job of leaving your skin healthy and beautiful.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa H. on April 9, 2014

This is very oily. You only need a drop if applying to the face. I used it on my ashy elbows and they are now looking much better. The smell is pleasant. My family loves it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ann Richardson on September 22, 2012

I am one of those who unfortunately have VERY DRY skin, to the point that at times it cracks! I have tried everything! Just recently my husband came home and handed me a bottle of Almond Glow by Home Health. He just happened to see it sitting on the shelf at the drug store. I figured it would be just like the others I've tried, but it's wonderful! It comes in several fragrances and also unscented. Mine is Rose, and he compliments me on how nice I smell every time I come to bed with it on. It's not greasy feeling! I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but the results have made my life feel and look so much better. Finaly I think I can face "winter weather dry out" without dread and pain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Wegosolo on September 1, 2012

I've been using Almond Glow Skin Lotion for almost 3yrs and I LOVE IT!! I usually apply it to my skin after a shower while still wet. The effects are amazing, my skin has never felt so soft, and the coconut scent is wonderfully non evasive (I even love the way my sheets smell the morning after.) I cant imagine switching to any other all purpose moisturizer. If Home Health ever goes out of business you better believe I'm buying a few cases of this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on June 21, 2012

I discovered Almond Glow Skin Lotion at a little health food store while on vacation a couple of years ago and loved it. After I ran out I searched everywhere for it. So glad to find it online. The jasmine scent is very natural and balanced. The oil really helps moisturize my skin. It is not too heavy so it absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Hanaa Zakhary on June 1, 2012

Although Almond Glow Skin Lotion is oily, it absorbs well and makes your skin glow is very well absorbed. It smells delicious too. A small amount spreads over a large area.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on April 29, 2012

I came across Almond Glow Skin Lotion the other day. We had gotten a sample free with another order, but didn't use it much. Then recently, I read a recommendation to use almond oil for shaving. I shaved my legs with it this morning and it worked very well. When I got home tonight & changed my clothes and I could not believe how soft my legs were!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Trista Foster on February 23, 2012

Almond Glow Skin Lotion is best lotion I have ever used. My skin is so much softer. Its very oily, but absorbs very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lulu on January 23, 2012

A colleague of mine swears that Almond Glow Skin Lotion - Jasmine is the way to go during our dry winter season. She says her skins loves it - I was intrigued! I happened upon this Home Health Almond Glow Jasmine Lotion while browsing at our local Sun Harvest. I absolutely love the scent - it's fragrant but not overbearing and doesn't make me get headaches. I feel soft and it just feels good knowing I'm putting on all-natural moisturizer on the largest organ of my body.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz
    $ 3.03
    Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter - 7 oz
    $ 5.82
    Now Foods Shea Butter Now Foods Shea Butter - 7 oz
    $ 6.47
    Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion - 2 oz
    $ 2.64
    Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28-000 IU Now Foods Vitamin E Cream 28-000 IU - 4 fl oz
    $ 9.71
    Everclen Body Lotion Everclen Body Lotion - 8 fl oz
    $ 10.39

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Body Lotion Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility