Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Irwin Naturals Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

3.6 out of 5 stars
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Irwin Naturals Advanced Yohimbe-Plus - 100 Liquid Softgels




Price: $ 18.99
 

Verified Review
by Frank V. on June 12, 2013

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is very strong product! I only need one or two softgels for a good and fast result. I highly recommend this supplement.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by P on February 16, 2013

I have used Advanced Yohimbe-Plus for the past one month one tablet daily. Initially (2 or 3 weeks) the results were great but now I see no difference. It is as good as not taking the tablet. In fact I took 2 tablets yesterday night and still I feel nothing. I have decided to stop taking this tablet. In fact I feel better now by not taking this tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mateo on February 14, 2013

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is a decent product for those who know what to expect. Those who aren't familiar with Yohimbe, proceed with caution. For men who are having equipment issues this is not a quick fix. First look at your health. Do you smoke? Drink in excess? Have a marginal/poor diet? Are you over weight? Do you exercise regularly? Being out of shape can drastically reduce performance. If your gut sticks out farther than your appendage you might want think about hitting the gym instead of looking to pharmaceuticals for an answer. Doctors wont tell you that though. They would just rather sell you a pill.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 26, 2012

I just tried it. After one hour of the first pill it started to work. I got a very firm and full erection that I never ever had before. I tried so many different pills in the past such as Viagra, ciallis and other but Advanced Yohimbe Plus is the best. No side effects and very, very effective. It works with me.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kashmirgrey on November 17, 2012

I have been taking "one" Advanced Yohimbe-Plus a day for the past week. Do yourself a favor and heed the warning repeated throughout these reviews regarding dosage. Start with one. Don't start with three. Side effects are starting to subside, but first few days were awful. Nausea, whacked-out body temp fluctuations, anxiety, sweaty palms and feet, significant increase in heart rate, and insomnia. However, as I said, these are subsiding, and if you take one of these in the morning with breakfast, that seems to work best. Positives: Firm erections, increased libido, weight loss, etc. I'm still just doing one a day. Perhaps down the road I'll try two.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 5, 2012

Great product, increased blood flow sensitivity and stamina. It works, unlike products that aren't Irwin Naturals. I noticed a difference as soon as I had intercourse first day I started using them.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on October 19, 2012

This product works great. I have been using it for about a month but I started seeing results within the first couple weeks. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on September 28, 2012

I would take Advanced Yohimbe-Plus™ as directed (1 in the morning and 3 before sexual activity) but I soon found that I had an increase in energy, but a major decrease in sexual stamina. The sexual performance was the main reason I decided to take the pill, I was very disappointed in the results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Randy Bobandy on September 22, 2012

I took two Advanced Yohimbe-Plus pills on an empty stomach before class (probably a bad idea). An hour later I was unable to take notes, and I felt my heart racing. I couldn't sit still. However, it did help with stamina. It also "messed with my mind" - I felt very paranoid and uncomfortable and at times like I was tripping. So the side effects can be terrible. I may try taking one pill on a full stomach in a few days and see how that goes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Josh L on September 18, 2012

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is an absolute killer. I wouldn't wish the way I felt after taking 2 Yohimbe Plus pills on my worst enemy. I had anxiety, cold shivers and hot flashes, runny nose, goose bumps the size of tomatoes, sweaty shins and calves, my heart felt like it either was going to explode or just flat line. (Oh I forgot the psychedelic tripping on acid feeling). I will be returning this product ASAP only after 2 pills and read the what the FDA says about Yohimbe because it is very dangerous as I found out.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by MJ on August 3, 2012

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus really works. It makes my erections longer and harder, and longer lasting. It increases sensitivity, prolongs ejaculation and makes it more powerful. It also increases endurance and energy. I use this on an irregular basis but when I use it (3 pills 2-3 hours before activity), the enhancement is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 27, 2012

I recently started trying Advanced Yohimbe-Plus and I am pleased, but for more than is advertised. Yes, sexual advantages are a plus, but I've also been able to maintain a great, calm attitude throughout my day when taking this product. This contradicts some of the stated side effects of Yohimbe, so I'm pretty happy about that. I'm sure it has to do with the other herbs in the capsule. Regardless, I like this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on June 24, 2012

I was skeptical, but Advanced Yohimbe Plus really does work! Nothing else I have tried has produced results this amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on February 3, 2012

I took advanced yohimbe plus for four consecutive days, one pill in the morning, then on the fourth day I took one at night. The first few days I didn't really notice much. On the fourth day, my heart rate increased to a noticeable rhythm. I did feel a lot of sexual desire. I had this sexual desire to nibble, but I don't know if it was anxiety. At night, I had a very strong erection. After this, I decided to stop taking them because I didn't like how it increased my heart rate. It make me feel really uncomfortable and accelerated. It also gave me anxiety which I think it's not good to have every day. Another turn-off was the label indicating that it has a cancer causing ingredient. I simply stopped taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dave on January 6, 2012

Well as far as I can tell it is working, and not making me feel awful. I took Stamina RX and felt like I was going to die and was sweating my brains out and was bright red and nauseous (I don't recommend it). I take one of these pills every morning, and 1 about an hour before sexual activity. One thing I will definitely say is it prolongs ejaculation hands down, and allows you to go multiple times. By the 3rd time I was physically exhausted but "it" still was functioning. So basically, it works with no side effects, and this is coming from someone who has had bad side effects with other pills like this.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 2000 Liquid Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 2000 Liquid - 2 fl oz
    $ 21.36
    Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 1500 Natural Balance Yohimbe Power Max 1500 - 30 Tablets
    $ 14.85
    L.A. Naturals Yohimbe L.A. Naturals Yohimbe - 1 oz
    $ 9.57
    Nature's Answer Yohimbe Bark AF Nature's Answer Yohimbe Bark AF - 1 fl oz
    $ 12.74
    Only Natural Yohimbe 1000 Plus        Only Natural Yohimbe 1000 Plus - 30 Tablets
    $ 16.09
    Only Natural Yohimbe 2001 For Men Standardized Only Natural Yohimbe 2001 For Men Standardized - 60 Tablets
    $ 20.99

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Yohimbe Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions