Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Centrum Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
56 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
2%
Adults Multivitamin

Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets




Price: $ 25.05
 

Verified Review
by judson néllio dantas on June 14, 2020


Translate  Original
Multivitamin of Dreams

The store delivers faster than the post office itself in Brazilian territory kkkk 12 days. I've been using it for a week. I am 25 years old and I already notice some improvement in relation to fatigue after work. I will be using Centrum for many years to come. The supplementation of vitamins for me is essential, I have never found a multivitamin so complete! I researched all the vitamins that you see in it and are really balanced the 😎 HELLO CENTRUM🙏



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RICARDO XAVIER  on April 18, 2020


Translate  Original
Centrum: the best in the world!

Best vitamin complex I've ever taken. Replenishes all the minerals and vitamins we let you consume on a day-to-day basis. Besides, of course, having the confidence of the market for its ethical and traditional posture, always bringing innovations to the health of its users! Used to strengthen the immune system and to help the body produce more energy !!! I always use and recommend friends to my family. Have an iron health!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernanda Maria da Costa  on January 6, 2020


Translate  Original
Adult Centrum, recommend buying!

I loved the product! Centrum's usual quality, being innovative. Taking every day you notice a difference in your daily life, both in mood and in the skin itself. Highly recommend to everyone on the site.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vinicius Silva de Vargas on September 14, 2019


Translate  Original
OK

Quality product and arrived ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by VitaminsFan on August 7, 2019


Translate  Original
The best vitamins!

A very worthy preparation, fatigue completely disappeared, vigor and energy are provided to you) Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Okasaki on August 1, 2019


Translate  Original
100% Recommended!

Price: Even importing leaves half the value of Brazil Delivery: 10 calendar days from shipping to delivery by post. No taxation and no postage collection. Delivered directly by the postman using the e-packet service (recommended) Quality: Better results than the same brand vitamins sold here. Even though both are manufactured outside, the products we have to buy here have different quality.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Raquel Machado  on May 23, 2019


Translate  Original
Best vitamin

Excellent vitamin supplement. The most complete. It increases my immunity and gives me more energy on a daily basis. In addition it helps me recover more easily from colds, flu and other viruses. Because of the vitamins I've tried and been able to compare their labels, I found the most complete and effective. The large bottle with 300 pills comprises almost one year of supplementation and is well below the market value on the website. I highly recommend this product to those who do not have a complete diet or spend more than they consume in their daily lives.Super recommend both for men and women. I will buy again whenever I am running out.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cleverson Schroth on May 9, 2019

One of the best brands of multivitamins.

Very good product. We have been using this multivitamin for years and we always feel healthy! Use it and see how it can do well complementing the vitamins and minerals. Buy on this site because the product is sold much cheaper! Just take one tablet a day! You can also choose multivitamins for your age range and also according to your gender. Take a test! Buy a small bottle and so you can check the result! I have bought more economical bottles with 300 tablets or more! It is worth knowing as this product is great! For you and your ascendants and also your descendants! You just have to win! I recommend without a doubt! It's awesome! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mario20LobC3A3o on April 17, 2019


Translate  Original
Would buy again

Excellent product with very good cost benefit

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edna Barbosa Duarte  on April 2, 2019


Translate  Original
GREAT

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, MEET MY EXPECTATIONS. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Denise Lanza on February 21, 2019


Translate  Original
Quality product and great price !!

The Adults Multivitamin 300 Tablets is a great product. It is very worth buying it and use it daily, it certainly makes a difference in your health. Especially, shopping at evitamins is very advantageous, since the prices are much better compared to the ones market in general.I recommend this purchase, always worth the investment in health and prevention !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carolino on December 30, 2018


Translate  Original
Great value for money.

Great value for money. In addition, it was the only polyvitamin with elevated levels of vitamin D, which has been linked to a decreased risk of degenerative diseases such as Alzheimer's in recent research.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by OLIMPIO GRUDTNER JUNIOR  on October 23, 2018


Translate  Original
Amount

Excellent product, fast shipping and much more than conventional pharmacies.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jair amorim on September 22, 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Very good product gave me more energy

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares  on August 29, 2018


Translate  Original
The best product cost benefit !!!

The best product with cost benefit it complements my food. Sometimes you do not have enough time or even you can not supply the daily need for vitamins with food and because of this it is used to ensure that the body is supplied with them.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROBERTO CARLOS DE ARAUJO  on August 27, 2018


Translate  Original
Exelence in quality

A product of excellent quality, I always buy because it is a vitamin that has no contraindication and I feel very good taking it. I recommend even for people of advanced ages even knowing that there is every centrum for a period of age. Not to mention the cost benefit since here in Brazil we have absurd prices.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by CARLOS EDUARDO CAMARGO ROSA on July 16, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product. Highly recommend to all. Great value for money. Well cheaper than the same products sold here in Brazil. If you want to invest, go ahead, the company fast delivery, no surprise in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by silvio rodrigues da rocha on June 12, 2018


Translate  Original
This product is really exceptional. I and my family make daily use and this helps to renew our energies every day. My wife and I, when we started working on our new jobs, were feeling tired, waking up too late and just taking time to eat lunch and getting back to work, it was stressful because we had the sense of time lost. Now with Centrum has changed a lot, because we feel renewed every day. With the promotional discounts that e-vitamins gives us, we no longer miss this wonderful multivitamin in our home. Because of heavy work, we end up not taking good care of our food, that is, having a natural, organic and healthy diet, then taking a supplementation with vitamins is paramount to avoid future diseases and not let immunity low. I always lived with the cold and without mood now my body is protected and ready for the daily fight. I always recommend this multivitamin and also the e-vitaimins site. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Evelin Lima da Silva on May 2, 2018


Translate  Original
Centrum

I loved the multivitamin. Complete with plenty of pills.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by HONAPIO CARVALHO NETO  on March 6, 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend, I will soon buy again

The product is excellent staff, I recommend it. The product is super, it comes sealed, and I'm feeling more moody after I'm consuming it. I will be back to buy soon.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets
$ 29.63
Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin - 325 Tablets
$ 26.28
Centrum Silver Women's 50 Plus Multivitamin Centrum Silver Women's 50 Plus Multivitamin - 275 Tablets
$ 29.63
Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable - 90 Tablets
$ 23.76
Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron - 60 Tablets
$ 36.95
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only - 30 Tablets
$ 19.46

Other products that may interest you

View All Multivitamins Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy