Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Centrum Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
32 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
97%
4 Stars
3%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Adults Multivitamin

Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets




Price: $ 28.48
 

Verified Review
by Samuel L on July 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Super recommend !!

The product arrived today, it was less than 20 days until delivery !! Came very well packed, all as advertised! Original product, there are a few / tiny differences between the national CENTRUM, in fact this seems to have more compounds than the CENTRUM SELECT, which I used, but now I only intend to buy this CENTRUM in Evitamns !! Super recommend to all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sérgio Antunes Alves on July 15, 2019


Translate  Original
Centrum the best multivitamin

Multivitamin Centrum is undoubtedly the best available in the market, I take the same every day by medical recommendation and since then I have noticed changes mainly in my disposition. The cost benefit of this product is very good, lasting more than a year. The delivery was carried out very quickly and very well packed. I recommend the use and the purchase of the same without any restriction, with the use it is possible to compensate the majority of vitamins and minerals that our body needs daily. The centrum Adult can be used for both Men and Women.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Matheus Cassimiro Sarmento on July 8, 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect for maintaining good health

The formula of the product has higher percentage values compared to the formula marketed in Brazil, enabling a better maintenance of good health in general. Also, while 150 tablets in Brazil cost an average of R $ 203.00, I was able to buy 425 tablets by eVitamins for only R $ 183.71.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALBERTO ARTUR E FO on July 5, 2019


Translate  Original
PLEASED

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS MEDICINE BECAUSE I JUST MAKE IT MORE THAN 20 YEARS OLD I WOULD BUY IT IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA WHERE I PURCHASED IN THE WALMART SUPERMARKETS WERE MANY CHEAPS I PURCHASED FOUR POTES OF 365 NORMAL CENTRUM PILLS AI TOSDA VEX THAT I WENT BACK IN THE AMERICAN STATES

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Silvio Liaw Chan  on June 30, 2019


Translate  Original
Vitamins Centrum great value for money

For those who make daily use of vitamins, I indicate this pack of Centrum, of great cost-benefit.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francisco Fonseca  on June 17, 2019

Wonderful shopping experience!

It is cheaper to buy in evitamins than any other pharmacy in Brazil! Centrum really is the most complete vitamin on the market. I would say that I have not been sick for more than 2 years. And I say this thanks to the multivitamins and the presence of happiness in my life. Since I do not like to make medicines, I prefer to be cautious, and I take minerals and vitamins. It comes out worse than medicines and hospital expenses ... Since I started I did not take any antibacterial or analgesic anymore. How was the receipt: The box accompanied this product plus another container for spirulinas that I had ordered. It did not take more than 15 days after my request was made to arrive at my residence (by the way, it is in the interior of Brazil, where even the things produced here have difficulty arriving) The whole process was well described and easy to go along. The Centrum box consists of 1 container of 60 tablets (the one for the trip) and another with 365 tablets (for you to leave at home). Both well closed and protected so that they do not balance much during the saga until your country.



2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PRISCILA DE ALMEIDA MARTINS on June 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent, purchase arrived very fast!

Bought it and arrived very fast. Safe shopping, you can trust. Regarding the price I have nothing to say, because here where I live the Centrum of 90 capsules is practically in the price that I paid for the one with 425 capsules.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juan Felipe Siaba Rodrigues on June 7, 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect

Centrum is the most remembered brand of multivitamin in the world, this package is excellent because it lasts more than a year, for those who take the recommended one of 1 per day.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by rafael venter silva  on June 5, 2019


Translate  Original
Pleased

Product arrived fast and according to the specifications of the seller, within the validity, so far I have consumed 2 days and I am feeling more willing and less hungry (I do not know if it is good for this too) I am satisfied and I will buy this again other products of this site.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joaquim Magalhães Neto on June 4, 2019


Translate  Original
My first purchase and very satisfied!

Product arrived super fast! Quality centrum! My first purchase on the site and I was very pleased! I am shopping again on the site. I will never buy any supplements in Brazil, because besides being more expensive, the quality and composition are inferior when compared to the United States. I would like to thank the site for the respect, commitment and zeal for the client. I have always been afraid and doubtful when it came to importing supplements for personal use. Besides the price being the attractive number one, the variety also draws attention because in Brazil it is still very scarce, few varieties, incomplete supplements, lack of credibility of the brands, the abuse of prices (where we perceive how much we are deceived in Brazil by the prices absurd drugs, every day opens a pharmacy on the corner, we realize how much they bill and who suffers are us). I used to buy centrum in Brazil, where, making the calculations the capsule leaves at least, almost R $ 2,00 reais. Soon one month, would give R $ 60.00. I was able to buy on the site evitamins, placing the front, a value up to 3 times smaller and with a concentration higher than what is marketed here in Brazil. Anyone who knows the quality centrum, will not be disappointed. In this content comes two containers, one for the whole year and another small for travel, great idea! Often we stop taking our medicines because the normal product is too big and can be lost during the trip or forgotten. I and my wife take it together because it works for me and for her. The capsule is not large and the container of both comes with the opening that prevents children from opening (same sold in Brazil). You only buy once and do not worry about the rest of the year and if you go alone, it lasts much longer than twelve months. Just the fact of leaving to buy, is already exhausting. Many thanks to the site also for encouraging to write testimonials, this was fundamental for my purchase decision, I looked at many comments from Brazilians on the site and this made me very safe. I can not wait to make my next purchase with many more products!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Denis Goryunov on June 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent complex of vitamins

I bought the first time and did not regret. Vitamins are great for daily maintenance of the body. It is very convenient to take in the morning 1 capsule of multivitamins Centrum (adult) and no longer worry that something is missing in the body. I think that I will continue to buy these products (when I buy everything purchased). Accepted with my wife and well-being improved significantly. I also recommended to buy this complex of vitamins to my friends at work (I sent them a referral link by mail) and they made their first order as well. I think that they will enjoy this vitamin complex and will be satisfied with this product created with love for people and for people !!!!!!!!!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lister Boris Azeredo Padilla  on May 30, 2019


Translate  Original
purchase of the Centrum product

100% original product !! delivery I go ahead of schedule! I recommend it to everyone !!!



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROSEMEIRE LIMA MESSIAS DE OLIVEIRA SILVA  on May 27, 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

Excellent product, fast delivery. I loved my first purchase. The product is very good of a lot of energy. Loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dilan da Cunha dresch on May 26, 2019


Translate  Original
Centrum Adults is the Best Multivitamin in the Global Market

The only one that caters for all the vitamins and minerals needed for an adult person, who can not have a diet that meets all the necessary vitamins, not to mention the cheap mega value, and for having the Centrum brand that is world leader, which brings a guarantee of its result.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elizabeth Soares de Almeida Dornelas on May 21, 2019


Translate  Original
GREAT

I had bariatric surgery and I need to take the centrum. I bought it and did not regret it, arrived before the deadline and the product arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruno Pinheiro on May 17, 2019


Translate  Original
Quality product

Helped me in concentration and performance in studies, already in the first weeks of use I felt much more willing with less fatigue both physical and mental

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Alessandra Comar on May 10, 2019


Translate  Original
Great supplement !!!

I bought this vitamin for my father to take, because it pays a lot, it lasts for more than 1 year, since it takes 1 a day ... Centrum is a great supplement because it reaches all the vitamins that the body needs with only 1 capsule ... As for the site, it is a great site to buy supplements, because it has a great service, very fast and well more account than buy on national sites ... even paying freight still makes up a lot and the products are original ...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by AMARILDO JOSE DA SILVA  on May 8, 2019


Translate  Original
Centrum - complete

Centrum is a complete multivitamin, just one capsule a day to supplement my vitamin and mineral needs! There are also no problems in continued use, so I always have it at home and do the replenishment periodically!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Approbato  on May 5, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent results

Easy to digest product. I found very satisfactory results. I recommend it to all sportsmen who exercise. Mainly Cross Fit. Excellent product. Fiqiei very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by ANA20SILVEIRA20 on May 3, 2019


Translate  Original
THE BEST VITAMINIC COMPLEX IN THE WORLD!

The best vitamin complex for adults. This combo guarantees more than a year of supplementation, since there are 425 capsules and we should only take one per day. If you want more energy, health, nails, hair and healthy skin, you should take this vitamin. We are four adults here at home and we have been using this vitamin complex for about three years. Immunity is excellent. The website evitamins.com is great! It has the best products, with fair and affordable price, and fast and safe delivery to various countries.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
$ 25.05
Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement - 60 Tablets
$ 7.19
Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin - 325 Tablets
$ 25.26
Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral - 100 Tablets
$ 12.80
Centrum Specialist Complete Multivitamin Centrum Specialist Complete Multivitamin - 60 Tablets
$ 13.65
21st Century Sentry Multivitamin  Multimineral Supplement 21st Century Sentry Multivitamin Multimineral Supplement - 130 Tablets
$ 5.88

Other products that may interest you

View All Multivitamins Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions