Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Centrum Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
79 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
97%
4 Stars
1%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
1%
Adults Multivitamin

Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets




Price: $ 29.63
 

by María Rodrigues Lima Pessoa on June 26, 2020


Translate  Original
The Best

Top product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karin Kawakami De Vicente on June 24, 2020


Translate  Original
Centrum, multivitamin I recommend.

I have been consuming the vitamin for a long time and since then my mood, immunity and hair loss has improved. Very good, I recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ARGUS DAG MIN WONG on April 19, 2020


Translate  Original
it's still the best

Centrum is the best multivitamin, practical and effective. I use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MAX RIBEIRO FILHO on April 18, 2020


Translate  Original
Product of excellence and great cost benefit

a great vitamin complex of excellence recommended by my nutritional team



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernanda feversani prolo Faber on April 17, 2020


Translate  Original
Super recommend

Very good. It came very fast, in 17 days. It came sealed in original packaging. I loved it. I highly recommend it.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on April 10, 2020


Translate  Original
Top

Very good product I feel ready and I can do my activity every day

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cleverson Luis Nascimento Ribeiro on April 1, 2020


Translate  Original
Centrum Vitamin and Mineral Supplement

Excellent Vitamin and Mineral Supplement! Daily use, balancing my mineral and vitamin needs. Very high quality product! I recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LUCIANO DE FREITAS SILVA on March 19, 2020


Translate  Original
Good

Very good! Much better than the national one!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wagner Fontes on March 15, 2020


Translate  Original
Excellent product with very good price!

Excellent multivitamin. My family and I have been drinking for years. At eVitamins the price is better than any other store.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FERNANDO LOPES MONTEACUTTI on March 14, 2020


Translate  Original
I recommend.

It's sensational for energy in the day-to-day. For those looking for a vitamin supplement, go with Centrum.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elaine Argolo de Bem on February 10, 2020


Translate  Original
Great Product

best product great benefits very relevant and for sure i will buy more, use without a doubt you will see all the difference, you can feel it with two weeks of use, your activities will be more pleasant, as it will give you more disposition.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodolpho Klaumann on December 25, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good product, this imported even better!

Very good product, I used it for a long time in my teens and also in the adult phase of my life, but had stopped taking some time, because I misfed my body ends up missing the various vitamins that this wonderful product replaces us, lately was feeling very pained in the body, very tired, sleeping extremely badly, always seemed to have a hangover, stomach aches, I came to see a doctor to see if I had any serious illness, because with all these symptoms I thought it was some principle of something more serious! To my happiness only my exams were altered due to my poor diet! One of the indications besides eating better is the use of this multivitamin, with the rush of everyday life I just can not eat properly every day, if you also suffer from poor diet and even trying can not follow a diet of themselves. feed better use this product called Centrum, I've tried other brands but the result on my body was not even, without a doubt the Centrum brand polyvitamin is the best on the market! Now that I discovered this version of Centrum with 425 tablets I will never be without, especially for its cost benefit, if you use this product daily buy this version with more tablets, because it comes out for a much better price! Just do the math, nothing compares to this kit, besides accompanying a smaller pack of 60 tablets that is perfect to take on trips, beach, camping or anywhere else you go! Hard to find on the market such a good product and fair price! Mostly this offered by evitamins, beat the price of any other store! In addition to having a totally intuitive site and very easy to make purchases even living in another country, always provide excellent service and delivery even being in another country can deliver quickly in my opinion!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruno Brambilla  on November 23, 2019


Translate  Original
Great !!!

Product delivered ahead of schedule and as requested. Original product. Great price. Highly recommend without any restriction or exception. Buy it, it's very worth it (price and quantity).

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ezgi Türk  on November 22, 2019

GREAT !! Thank You !!

Trustable, fast,Concerned service manners.Today it is too difficult to find especially on internet.Thank you eVitamins !! At first I did not Trust I must admit,I had some Doubts Because of internet You know. But When I received my order this morning I am so Glad. Eveything is GREAT and the Same Exactly on internet. Very Trustable Company.From now on I will always buy my vitamins from eVitamins !!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jean Luiz Fiorotto on November 19, 2019


Translate  Original
Original and faster delivery than in Brazil

Genuine product, superior quality to similar complements. Highly recommend, very fast delivery, sealed and packed safely.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Simone Maria Xavier on November 11, 2019


Translate  Original
We love Centrum

We have been using Centrum for a long time for many family members and the results are visible. Energy and vitality, boosts immunity.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DIEGO JOSE on November 6, 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

Very good product, really supplies all the energy needed for the healthy day, making us more willing. Super fast delivery from Evitamins, less than 15 days from shipping to delivery !!!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erin Donst on October 29, 2019

a steal

this is a steal for the price and the amount of product you receive. You cant find this deal anywhere else online or in the stores. Highly recommend you stop looking and just order this multivitamin steal

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriano de Carvalho Sentineli  on October 29, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Great product, fast delivery (arrived faster from the USA than many freight in Brazil). Congratulations to the site, and I will definitely buy again.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Hudson Dos santos  on October 22, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Very good even delivered 20 days ahead of schedule, besides being well sealed and identified !!!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
$ 25.05
Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin - 325 Tablets
$ 26.28
Centrum Silver Women's 50 Plus Multivitamin Centrum Silver Women's 50 Plus Multivitamin - 275 Tablets
$ 29.63
Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable - 90 Tablets
$ 23.76
Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron - 60 Tablets
$ 36.95
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only - 30 Tablets
$ 19.46

Other products that may interest you

View All Multivitamins Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy