Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
ADAM Superior Men's Multi

Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi - 60 Tablets




Price: $ 12.95
 

Verified Review
by moises fenerich  on April 12, 2019


Translate  Original
great

Great product with quality raw material

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paul S. Lepinski on February 15, 2018

Excellent Value for Men's vitamins.

This brand of vitamins always makes me feel better and it doesn't have an exorbitant price for the excellent quality that it provides. Furthermore, it doesn't contain all of the new faddish herbs that other brands add to their formulas and which can cause problems.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Freire on August 14, 2017


Translate  Original
Good for me

Works Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ανώνυμος on June 8, 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Svetlana Karpova on January 29, 2016


Translate  Original
Rich complex of vitamins, minerals, fatty acids. Multivitamins for men are recommended to be taken in cases of: - Restoration of metabolism. - Lack of vitamins and other elements. - When overworked. - With regular physical and mental stress. I buy already 4th year for the husband and the father. They like it a lot, they feel a surge of strength, they practically don\u2019t get sick in winter. My husband also likes the fact that there is more strength to workout, it is easier to get up in the morning (less like to sleep). The composition is very impressive, just a storehouse of utility!)

Was this review helpful to you?  

by .epalma on February 15, 2014

This is the best multivitamin I have ever taken. That is a biased review because I have been having prostate problems; nevertheless, I have noticed better results with this vitamin than any others. However, all of Now Foods vitamins are great; and I wouldn't buy them anywhere but eVitamins cause they have the best prices and service.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Namik O. on November 21, 2013

The formula in Adam Men's Multi has changed, but it's still good. I take mine with ginseng and ginkgo.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Christos Ioannou on May 22, 2013

ADAM Superior is a very good product. I like it a lot. Good multivitamins, but I only take one daily because I think the formula is too potent. Although the ingredients have been changed.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum Men's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
    $ 22.49
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men - 120 VCapsules
    $ 31.49
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's Ultra Potency - 60 Tablets
    $ 14.77
    Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets
    $ 27.79
    Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi - 90 Liquid SoftGels
    $ 19.99
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's 50+ Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's 50+ Ultra Potency - 60 Tablets
    $ 14.77

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Men's Multiple Vitamins Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility