Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Natural Research Innovation Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

4 out of 5 stars
Acai Burn

Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn - 60 Capsules




Price: $ 11.31
 

by Anonymous on August 5, 2018

Great product and staff

Fast delivery and Acai Burn worked within 1 week. I will definitely purchase it again and would recommend this supplement to anyone looking to lose weight or get an increase in energy!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rachael A on July 26, 2018

Weight loss within two weeks

Great product and I see results within two weeks. Only need one to two capsules for positive results. Just as good as more expensive brands. I felt nauseous when I took the first dose but that only happened once. I have lost weight since starting this supplement. Highly Recommended. The green coffee extract is a real bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jennifer D. on April 25, 2014

Acai Burn works! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rusty Shackleford on July 19, 2013

Works great. It's not too strong. I don't get the shakes, but I always take it with food. I'll continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on March 23, 2013

Works great! It's an excellent alternative to energy drinks or coffee, especially in the morning.

57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on February 23, 2013

Great Energy

Awesome energy, without the shakey feeling. No side effects either, which I've had with other energy supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lillian M. on February 5, 2013

My friend had Acai Burn. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by A.V. Ferrara on December 28, 2012

Acai Berries for weight loss does not work. It does not have the chemical make up to do what is claimed. There is no such thing as "ACAI BURN!" I say PROVE IT MEDICALLY before you claim that it works.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Florence on December 8, 2012

I have been taking Acai burn for three weeks now and I have not lost any weight. I have been taking it with food, however as of this week I have started to take it on an empty stomach before my morning workout.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Molly B. on December 6, 2012

ACAI BURN has cost me a good nights sleep every time I took it. It obviously is only for people who are not caffeine sensitive. I also got the "jitters" and was quite uncomfortable after taking it. Maybe Acai Berry and Green Tea is just to powerful for those of us who don't even drink coffee or Tea. Losing weight and being uncomfortable is just not worth the "trade-off".

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tara on October 15, 2012

I've been using diet supplements for a long time looking for the perfect one. Acai Burn has several of the ingredients I've been looking for all in one - Acai, Kelp, Apple Cider Vinegar. While it didn't take off inches without any effort (still had to work out) it certainly made my workouts more effective in terms of burning fat. I'm ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by corrie on August 30, 2012

I've been using Acai Burn for about a week and I've already lost 5 pounds! I've also been doing video workouts and eating healthy. They didn't curb my appetite but I don't eat very much to begin with. Acai Burn did give me a little energy without any nausea. They are definitely worth the 10 bucks!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Misty b.  on August 15, 2012

Ok so far I have lost 6 pounds with Acai Burn and have only been using it for about 2 weeks. I was stuck at 152 forever but finally got below 150. My goal is to drop another 20 pounds. I've changed my diet somewhat but I noticed this product helps curb my appetite and reduces my craving for sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kylie on July 19, 2012

I have been using Acai Burn for about 4 days and have lost 2 pounds. I am pretty sure its just water weight, but I do feel like I have more energy. I am not crazy either which for me is good considering most weight loss supplements give me the shakes. I'll post back with my progress in about a month.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six - 100 Liquid Gel Caps
    $ 20.24
    MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite - 100 Capsules
    $ 39.76
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox - 112 Caps
    $ 29.92
    MuscleTech Platinum Garcinia Plus MuscleTech Platinum Garcinia Plus - 120 Caplets
    $ 18.35
    Natural Balance Super Fat Burners Natural Balance Super Fat Burners - 60 Capsules
    $ 11.16
    Natural Balance Super Fit Burners Natural Balance Super Fit Burners - 60 Capsules
    $ 11.93

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Fat Burners Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions