★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Double Strength 5-HTP

Now Foods Double Strength 5-HTP - 200 mg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $32.39
 

Improves mood/awareness
by Afterglow on February 22, 2018
☑ Verified Review
It improves mood/awareness. The best supplement I have tried so far. Takes about a week to get use to. If you're looking for alternatives to ssri's/prescribed head meds, try this one for a while. It certainly helped me sort myself out. Packaging/capsule size is also great. Seems to be a very good brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto fantástico
by MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on September 25, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto fenomenal, tomo um a noite é tenho uma maravilha noite de sono, este é um produto que não pode faltar em minha prateleira. Recomendo a todos que tem dificuldade para dormir e se tomado com melatonina, melhor ainda, façam um teste, garanto que vocês nunca mais irão ficar sem este produto em casa. Produto de alta qualidade e garantido. Podem comprar sem medo, este é o melhor.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Assists with anxiety
by Rachael Allen on September 23, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great value. Good for anxiety.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Kandis N Harr on February 26, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I really enjoy taking this product! I can tell the difference in my overall mood.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Katy on March 10, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Em pouco tempo percebi uma sensível melhora no meu humor, vou continuar o uso.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by José Benedito Novaes Fleming on March 8, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo não tem efeito colateral e é muito eficaz.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Gabriel Avelino on July 21, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Para quem sofre de ansiedade e compulsão alimentar como eu, este é um suplemento indispensavel, além de controlar minha ansiedade,me ajudou na compulsão e na qualidade do sono, vale o investimento
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom recomendo!
by FELIPE on July 11, 2017
Este 5-HTP da marca NOW é muito bom. Já utilizei similares de algumas outras marcas mas o que me fez sentir melhores benefícios foi realmente este. Percebi melhor disposição, humor elevado e durmo melhor a noite. Utilizo antes de dormir (algumas vezes junto com 5mg de Melatonina). Recomendo o produto e espero que esta avaliação sejá positiva para você.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Double Strength 5-HTP
by Iidalina Munhoz Deana Ribeiro Borges on February 9, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Este produto é fantástico, eu uso continuamente...
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

exelente produto
by Francisco Evaldo Ternus on July 6, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Este produto é excelente, me tira a ansiedade e eu durmo bem. Resumindo, ótimo!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
$4.31
Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C - 100 mg - 120 Veggie Capsules
$24.35
Natrol 5-HTP Natrol 5-HTP - 200 mg - 30 Tablets
$17.04
Superior Source 5-HTP Superior Source 5-HTP - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
$15.88
Source Naturals 5-HTP Source Naturals 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
$16.45
Natrol 5-HTP Fast Dissolve Natrol 5-HTP Fast Dissolve - 100 mg - 30 Tablets
$12.71

Other products that may interest you

5-HTP Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions