★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
$ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5-HTP

Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 9.71
 

Bom
by Thiago M. Duarte on June 7, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Não funcionou muito bem comigo, mas cada um é cada um, pode funcionar muito bem para você
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Martha Yaneth Becerra Prieto on May 3, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Regula el animo, ayuda en control de peso si la causa es psicológica.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Laima Vilciauskiene on April 19, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I tried to take it in the afternoon and before bed as suggested in The Mood Cure book. It didn't work for me at all. It actually made me more tired than ever. No anxiety, just extreme fatigue. Once I stopped it, my energy came back within a couple of days. The author of the above book says to try l-tryptophan for those that don't see results from 5-htp. I personally got great results from b complex and p-5-p, so I'll just stick to those.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Effective.
by Debroop Dutta on May 8, 2018
This is a natural anxiety reliever. I feel much calmer throughout the day and am not easily perturbed. 5-htp allows me to relax and take things calmly and easily than before.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ansiedade
by VERA LUCIA AVILA LEMES on October 5, 2018
Tira toda ansiedade, mas acho muito caro, por aqui ainda é um pouco menos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

EXCELENTE
by MARCOS PAULO PEREIRA DA FONSECA on September 23, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estou adorando, produto muito bom, excelente qualidade, estou tomando junto com a melatonina da mesma marca e que graças aos dois estou conseguindo largar alguns remédios que tomo para ansiedade, incrível como está dando certo, podem acreditar, tomo a melatonina a noite e tomo o 5HTP durante o dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

5-HTP TEM QUE SER DA NOW
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on August 9, 2018
Faço uso continuo de 5-HTP por recomendação médica, visando auxiliar os neurotransmissores e estimula o bom humor. Tomo 1 cápsula por dia, na hora de dormir.
Was this review helpful to you?    

COM CERTEZA UM DOS MELHORES, ESSA MARCA TAMBÉM É GARANTIA DE SATISFAÇÃO!!!
by SUELI FRANCISCA SILVA on July 27, 2018
☑ Verified Review
ESSE PRODUTO É PERFEITO ME FAZ RELAXAR E TER UMA ÓTIMA NOITE DE SONO, ALEM DE EU SENTIR MUITO MAIS CALMA.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Efeito
by Ana Maria Ribeiro on May 5, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melhora o humor e bem estar durante o dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom
by Alex Costa Gomes on August 17, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Bom, Eu usei e estou sentindo os resultados em 2 semanas.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

5-HTP Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions