Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5-HTP

Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 90 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 9.71
 

by VERA LUCIA AVILA LEMES  on October 5, 2018


Translate  Original
Anxiety

It takes all anxiety, but I find it very expensive, here is a little less.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCOS PAULO PEREIRA DA FONSECA on September 23, 2018


Translate  Original
GREAT

I'm loving it, very good product, excellent quality, I'm taking along with Melatonin of the same brand and thanks to both I'm able to drop some medicines that I take for anxiety, incredible how it works, believe me, I take melatonin at night and I take it 5HTP during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on August 9, 2018


Translate  Original
5-HTP MUST BE NOW

I make continuous use of 5-HTP by medical recommendation, in order to aid the neurotransmitters and stimulates the good mood. I take 1 capsule a day at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SUELI FRANCISCA SILVA  on July 27, 2018


Translate  Original
WITH SURE ONE OF THE BEST, THAT BRAND IS ALSO WARRANTY OF SATISFACTION !!!

THIS PRODUCT IS PERFECT MAKES ME RELAX AND HAVE A GREAT NIGHT OF SLEEP, GERM OF ME TO FEEL MUCH MORE CALM.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Maria Ribeiro  on May 5, 2018


Translate  Original
It is made

Improves mood and well-being during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thiago M. Duarte  on June 7, 2017


Translate  Original
Good

It did not work very well with me, but each is each, it can work very well for you

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Martha Yaneth Becerra Prieto  on May 3, 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent

Regulates the mood, helps in weight control if the cause is psychological.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alex Costa Gomes on August 17, 2016


Translate  Original
Good

Well, I've used and I'm feeling the results in 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alex Costa Gomes on June 22, 2016


Translate  Original
It gives you a good feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Laima Vilciauskiene on April 19, 2016

I tried to take it in the afternoon and before bed as suggested in The Mood Cure book. It didn't work for me at all. It actually made me more tired than ever. No anxiety, just extreme fatigue. Once I stopped it, my energy came back within a couple of days. The author of the above book says to try l-tryptophan for those that don't see results from 5-htp. I personally got great results from b complex and p-5-p, so I'll just stick to those.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 4.31
    Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C - 100 mg - 120 Veggie Capsules
    $ 25.83
    Superior Source 5-HTP Superior Source 5-HTP - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
    $ 15.88
    Natrol 5-HTP Natrol 5-HTP - 200 mg - 30 Tablets
    $ 18.11
    Source Naturals 5-HTP Source Naturals 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 16.45
    Jarrow Formulas 5-HTP Jarrow Formulas 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 18.90

    Other products that may interest you

    View All 5-HTP Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions