Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
73%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
9%
5-HTP

Now Foods 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 10.79
 

Verified Review
by Paula Gomes  on January 15, 2019


Translate  Original
I have taken 1 capsule before bedtime. I still do not feel a change in mood - but the quality of sleep has changed. I sleep much better now. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciana Crepaldi on December 10, 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend

Great. I always buy because the value is good and it does good for health. As I do not like to take too much sun, this vitamin helps with what I need for my body daily. I recommend it to everyone from evitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francis Renato Stefanes.  on June 7, 2018


Translate  Original
Control your anxiety.

Product that assists in the production of Serotonin. Improved my anxiety. Great concentration option - 100 mg. Great Brand (Now).

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by francisco Weslay Ramalho lima  on May 28, 2017


Translate  Original
Approved!

Helps me giving energy and energy

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika Soares de Oliveira on July 14, 2016


Translate  Original
No effect !!

No effect !!, I did not see any positive effect while I took it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SERGIO EDUARDO RAMIREZ MAGANA on January 16, 2016


Translate  Original
Excellent! This supplement helped me to get over Pristiq and other non-natural stuff. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by elis angela masiero cardoso on October 22, 2015


Translate  Original
It really slowed down the urge to eat, especially sweet foods.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Emma R. on July 8, 2014

I have purchased these Now 5-HTP a couple of times -- think they are the best. Highly recommended if you prefer to take 5-HTP in tablet form (I take 5-HTP as a skin patch now though). I like eVitamins too -- good reputation for customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jessica H. on September 21, 2013

5-HTP by Now is a really good product. I've been using it for about six months. eVitamins is the cheapest website to get it on.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Carol on July 8, 2012

I have not used this product very long, but the results I have had were restful sleep and it has help curb my depression.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 4.31
    Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C - 100 mg - 120 Veggie Capsules
    $ 25.83
    Superior Source 5-HTP Superior Source 5-HTP - 50 mg - 60 Tablets
    $ 15.88
    Natrol 5-HTP Natrol 5-HTP - 200 mg - 30 Tablets
    $ 18.11
    Source Naturals 5-HTP Source Naturals 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 16.45
    Jarrow Formulas 5-HTP Jarrow Formulas 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 18.90

    Other products that may interest you

    View All 5-HTP Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions