Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
19 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
5-HTP

Now Foods 5-HTP - 200 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 18.35
 

Verified Review
by Maristela Sampaio on April 2, 2019


Translate  Original
Help in controlling anxiety

Great product for anxiety control, decreased desire to eat sweets, great for sleep

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cecilia Gabriel Paschoal  on March 21, 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect

perfect, I'm not without, I take before bed with empty stomach and I associate the melatonin of 10 mg also, I sleep very well, sleep calm and relaxing, I am not without, before finishing I make another request.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rene de Lima Barboza  on December 14, 2018


Translate  Original
Antidepressant

Excellent product for those who have depressive problems due to lack of tryptophan. I use and recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPE on July 11, 2017


Translate  Original
Really very good!

I really love and recommend this 5-HTP from NOW! Very good! The dosage of 200mg is effective and if used at night, as I do, I can sleep very well and sleep is refreshing. During the day I perceive benefits as moodiness and elevation. I feel lighter and calmer. I recommend the product and the brand and hope this evaluation is positive for you.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriel Avelino  on July 3, 2017


Translate  Original
Great results with this supplement, besides having helped in the quality of sleep, also helped me not to feel the sweetness of sweets

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Thiago M. Duarte  on June 7, 2017


Translate  Original
Good

Good product, but for me it did not have much effect. In my friends, yes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Peregrino de Brito on May 30, 2017


Translate  Original
Good mood and well being

It produces great help in humor through the stimulation of serotonin, bringing well-being during our day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JULIANA OLIVEIRA CORREIA on April 27, 2017


Translate  Original
Goodbye TPM

If you suffer from PMS do not be without, it helps too much to relieve PMS symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by João Paulo Carvalho Medeiros on December 27, 2016


Translate  Original
Perfect dose

The product has an excellent dose of melatonin which makes my sleep quieter with just one capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Allie C on October 19, 2016

Great!

My Doctor recommended these after a very lengthy conversation about wanting to try something different instead of the medication I was used to taking. They work great for me! They really seem to help with my anxiety. The capsules themselves are easy to consume and there is no weird after taste. Over all a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on October 5, 2016

Sleeeepy

You will really get a good night's rest with this stuff. I woke up groggy from it actually. Not that bad though just saying I was surprised by how well it worked !

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rachael Allen on September 22, 2016

Chilled and great for insomnia.

Taken with melation. Eases anxiety very well, much more restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCELA COSTA E SILVA on May 8, 2016


Translate  Original
It really has helped me with good mood issues. Just loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Catharina Spencer on October 29, 2015

Can't live without it! Stopped with my antidepressants that made me feel bad. 5-HTP helps me with my mood without any side effects!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Isabel Cristina Alves on August 24, 2015


Translate  Original
Great product, before I used rivotril to sleep, after I met 5-htp, I never had insomnia. Super indicated.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ricardo Abreu on January 6, 2015


Translate  Original
Excellent product. Improves mood and self esteem.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mimmi G. on June 18, 2013

5-HTP 200 mg is really effective!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on December 6, 2012

I have had problems with depression for years and have tried prescription medications as well as some natural remedies in hopes that something could help. I've had limited success with these things, until about a year and a half ago, when I learned about 5-HTP. It has helped me a great deal, just as much as, if not more so, than medications that have been prescribed for me by doctors. The best thing for me about taking this product is that with 5-HTP, I haven't experienced any of the unpleasant side effects many medications tend to produce, including sexual disfunction and interference with sleep. I would certainly encourage anyone suffering with depression to give this product a try.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 4.31
    Natrol 5-HTP Natrol 5-HTP - 200 mg - 30 Tablets
    $ 17.04
    Source Naturals 5-HTP Source Naturals 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 16.45
    Jarrow Formulas 5-HTP Jarrow Formulas 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 18.90
    NutraKey 5-HTP NutraKey 5-HTP - 100 mg - 120 Capsules
    $ 20.24
    Nature's Bounty 5-HTP Nature's Bounty 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 17.63

    Other products that may interest you

    View All 5-HTP Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility