$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
5-HTP

Now Foods 5-HTP, 200 mg


by Now Foods

Price: $18.19
 

Great!
By Allie C on October 19, 2016
Verified Review
My Doctor recommended these after a very lengthy conversation about wanting to try something different instead of the medication I was used to taking. They work great for me! They really seem to help with my anxiety. The capsules themselves are easy to consume and there is no weird after taste. Over all a wonderful product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sleeeepy
By Anonymous on October 5, 2016
Verified Review
You will really get a good night's rest with this stuff. I woke up groggy from it actually. Not that bad though just saying I was surprised by how well it worked !
Was this review helpful to you?    

Chilled and great for insomnia.
By Rachael Allen on September 22, 2016
Verified Review
Taken with melation. Eases anxiety very well, much more restful sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Catharina Spencer on October 29, 2015
Verified Review
Can't live without it! Stopped with my antidepressants that made me feel bad. 5-HTP helps me with my mood without any side effects!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mimmi G. on June 18, 2013
Verified Review
5-HTP 200 mg is really effective!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 6, 2012
Verified Review
I have had problems with depression for years and have tried prescription medications as well as some natural remedies in hopes that something could help. I've had limited success with these things, until about a year and a half ago, when I learned about 5-HTP. It has helped me a great deal, just as much as, if not more so, than medications that have been prescribed for me by doctors. The best thing for me about taking this product is that with 5-HTP, I haven't experienced any of the unpleasant side effects many medications tend to produce, including sexual disfunction and interference with sleep. I would certainly encourage anyone suffering with depression to give this product a try.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By MARCELA COSTA E SILVA on May 8, 2016
Verified Review
It really has helped me with good mood issues. Just loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Isabel Cristina Alves on August 24, 2015
Ótimo produto, antes eu usava rivotril para dormir, depois que conheci 5-htp, nunca mais tive insônia. Super indicado.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ricardo Abreu on January 6, 2015
Excelente produto. Melhora o humor e a auto estima.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods 5-HTP Now Foods 5-HTP
    $4.27
    Natrol 5-HTP Time Release 100 mg Natrol 5-HTP Time Release 100 mg
    $13.86
    Now Foods Double Strength 5-HTP Now Foods Double Strength 5-HTP
    $32.12
    Natrol 5 HTP Time Release Natrol 5 HTP Time Release
    $17.04
    Source Naturals 5-HTP 50 mg Source Naturals 5-HTP 50 mg
    $7.63
    Natrol 5-HTP 50 mg Natrol 5-HTP 50 mg
    $10.08
    Natrol 5-HTP 100 mg Natrol 5-HTP 100 mg
    $12.60
    Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C
    $21.05
    Source Naturals 5-HTP 100 mg Source Naturals 5-HTP 100 mg
    $12.83
    Nature's Way 5-HTP Nature's Way 5-HTP
    $6.80
    Protocol for Life Balance 5-HTP 100 mg Protocol for Life Balance 5-HTP 100 mg
    $35.00
    Protocol for Life Balance 5-HTP 200mg Protocol for Life Balance 5-HTP 200mg
    $36.00

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    5-HTP Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions