Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
73%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
9%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
5-HTP

Now Foods 5-HTP - 50 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 4.31
 

Verified Review
by José Ricardo Brandão dos Santos on July 27, 2019


Translate  Original
Sleep and Mood Improvement

This product is great for those who improve sleep and anxiety, greatly improved my food composition, not to mention that greatly improved my mood. I am not without taking. Show

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bernardo Santana on January 3, 2018


Translate  Original
Mental Relaxer and Humor

I have been using this product for 2 years and I am very satisfied. Relax the mood and prepare the well-being for a great night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anastasia Vasilyeva on April 24, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good product.

As a natural antidepressant thing is. You fall asleep very well and during the day your head is clear.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on April 6, 2017


Translate  Original
Great!

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ankit Chawla on August 26, 2016

Excellent

Good for mental health and also helpful to discontinue SSRIs.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Márcio Steinstrasser on August 13, 2015


Translate  Original
Very good product for anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Petherson Alves da Cruz Silva on May 8, 2015


Translate  Original
I was very stressed with everything. After I started taking it, my mood improved a lot, even in my sleep I felt a difference. I recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 28, 2012

I just started using 5-HTP for a few days and I have felt more 'emotionally balanced' and less irritable, in a calm and rational state of mind to deal with things. The only reason why I have not given 5 stars is that a side effect of 5-HTP is gastro-intestinal upset and I experienced those. As I have found out you can reduce those effects by breaking the capsule open and taken a smaller portion of 5-HTP and mixing it with water. Some articles also advice to take 5-HTP with meals to reduce the side-effects. Once I put these measures into place, it worked like a charm and I am now able to reap the full benefits of 5-HTP.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mr. Joe Fuentes on June 27, 2012

My doctor told me to take one pill before dinner and one before bedtime. FANTASTIC! If you think 5-HTP is only for getting rid of depression and to get you in a good mood or help you to sleep, think again. 5-HTP does more than that. Since serotonin levels get to their desirable point. Next, the whole body is in perfect communication thanks to the full set of neurotransmitters. The immune system also starts working at its best and there you go. In a few weeks, everything seems to be and feel like you are getting better and better. Do not forget to eat well and drink a good number of glasses of water. This is only my experience and I been taking 5-HTP for a year and a half and planning to keep it in my life.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol 5-HTP Natrol 5-HTP - 200 mg - 30 Tablets
    $ 17.04
    Source Naturals 5-HTP Source Naturals 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 16.45
    Jarrow Formulas 5-HTP Jarrow Formulas 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 18.90
    NutraKey 5-HTP NutraKey 5-HTP - 100 mg - 120 Capsules
    $ 20.24
    Nature's Bounty 5-HTP Nature's Bounty 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Capsules
    $ 17.63
    Nature's Way 5-HTP Nature's Way 5-HTP - 100 mg - 30 Tablets
    $ 7.49

    Other products that may interest you

    View All 5-HTP Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility